Diplomierte Canyoning Leiter I

Alex Aitken Matten E alexmaitken(at)gmail.com
Douglas Stuard Aitken Gstaad E dougieaitken(at)aol.com
Juanito Ambrosini Peccia F/I juanito.ambrosini(at)ti.ch
Damian Andenmatten Unterlangenegg D dandi-83(at)hotmail.com 078 681 69 03
Allan Anthony Interlaken E allankanthony(at)hotmail.com
Alexander Arnold Buttwil D alexander.arnold(at)rittmeyer.com 079 561 01 23
Reto Balmer Champfèr D info(at)stmoritz-experience.ch 079 381 69 33
Eduard Bartrina Bussigny F ebartrina(at)hotmail.com 078 798 02 89
Timo Bellen Interlaken D TimoBellen(at)gmx.net
Luke Berther Wabern D 078 854 70 02
Peter Betschard Schwyz D info(at)adventurepoint.ch 079 297 26 91
Marius Boller Schaffhausen D marius.boller(at)gmail.com 078 803 81 55
Arnaud Bouchez Verbier F 078 609 13 19
Jonathan Bousquet Château-d'Oex F bousquetjonathan(at)yahoo.fr 077 418 77 42
Jan Boye Jougne F subjanboye(at)yahoo.fr 079 693 85 29
Steven Bramfitt Interlaken E stevebramfitt(at)mac.com
Jarrod Brown Zürich E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 076 411 83 55
Neil Brown Wilderswil/BE D neilbiffbrown(at)hotmail.com
Basil Brunner St. Gallen D basil.brunner(at)gmx.ch 079 702 51 17
Bruno Bucheli D
Sue Bull E
Ryan Butler Interlaken E rizadime(at)hotmail.com
Tristan Böhringer D boeringer(at)yahoo.com
Santina Caminada D santina(at)gmx.ch
David Camponovo
Santiago Carlin Ocampo Interlaken E santiriver_2(at)hotmail.com
Guy Charbonnier D
Markus Christen D
Anthony Churches Matten / Interlaken E antchurches(at)hotmail.com
Reuben Connolly Interlaken D waragimonster(at)yahoo.com 079 921 61 66
Edward Coombes Ilanz E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch
Andrew Copestake Matten b. Interlaken D info(at)alpinraft.ch 033 823 41 00
Nicolas Cretegny D
Miroslav Danko Liptovsky Mikulas E m.dannko(at)gmail.com
Jean-Marie Debaere Mürren D 079 522 26 59
Guido Dettling D
Jonathan Duquette Panex F info(at)parc-aventure.ch 078 628 20 90
Roland Düsel Grabs duesel(at)hoehenarbeit.ch 079 375 21 03
Matthieu Emery Crassier F malmat(at)bluewin.ch 078 766 50 78
Damien Filip Kloten D damien.filip(at)gmail.com
Timothy Flowers Interlaken E tim_flowers2000(at)yahoo.co.uk
Lukas Forrer
Reto Freimüller Chur D frimi(at)gmx.ch
Bernhard Fuchs Weissbad D beni.fuchs(at)gmx.ch 079 371 31 68
Roman Fuchs Brülisau roman.fuchs(at)thyssenkrupp.com
Beat Furrer
Beni Gafner D
Massimo Gaggetta Lavertezzo F/I massimo.gaggetta(at)bluewin.ch 078 897 54 54
Matteo Gaggetta Lavertezzo F/I matteo.gaggetta(at)hotmail.com 079 443 32 82
Sylvain Gallaz D
Nick Gambino Matten b. Interlaken D info(at)alpinraft.ch 033 823 41 00
Gabriel Gasser La Tzoumaz F gaboch(at)nordkapp05.ch 079 449 18 38
Charles D. Gaunt
Marc Gebhard Châtillon F marc.gebhard(at)vd.ch 079 624 71 31
Richard Genoud Enney F escapade(at)yopa.ch
Martin Gerber
Marco Gerstner Interlaken D marco_gerstner(at)yahoo.de
Corinne Giger D
homeadmin Glover Matten-Interlaken E owenlewisglover(at)gmail.com 0064223100823/076 337 30 55
Pius Gobetti Hawarden D
Thierry Graf Brütten D thierry.graf(at)hispeed.ch 079 740 80 87
Valérie Graff La Chaux de Fonds F valeriegraff(at)hotmail.com 076 616 19 00
Matthias Grau Matten E grisgris(at)gmx.ch 079 884 64 78
Urs Grüter Küssnacht am Rigi D urs.grueter(at)gmail.com 077 419 49 85
Roger Guter Mollis D 078 754 04 13
Rolf Halbeisen Mümliswil D halbeisen(at)ggs.ch
Bernhard Hermann
Sébastien Hermann Yvorne F pteroiseb(at)gmail.com 079 278 23 44
Michael Holdener Muotathal D michaelholdener(at)bluewin.ch 078 716 21 91
Geoffrey Holmes Interlaken E
Matthias Holzinger Wolfhausen D
Martin Horn Les Moulins E martinhorn(at)bluewin.ch 079 230 35 86
Lionel Humair Mont-sur-Rolle F lionel.humair(at)sbsport.ch 079 512 24 06
Angelina Huwiler Stansstaad D 079 633 34 45
Paul Imbree Burraneer E paul(at)eaglerockadventures.com.au
Petra Imhof Weggis D p.imhof1(at)gmail.com 079 379 57 04
Alois Inauen Weissbad D wisi.i(at)gmx.ch 079 821 80 38
Amadeo Isenring Altendorf D amadeo(at)roots-outdoor.ch 079 745 89 34
Martin Isler Kaltbrunn D isler(at)islertorten.ch 055 283 37 44
Dale Jardine Interlaken E daleh2o(at)excite.com
Pino Jauch Silenen D 079 383 03 62
Kenneth Jones Rüti D welshjones(at)hispeed.ch 079 639 90 50
Carren Jurjewitsch D
Andreas Katsanos Rapperswil D dydymos(at)hotmail.com 076 247 80 77
Thomas Kern D
Till Klammer Oberhofen D
Jean Kolly D
Fredi Krummenacher D
Christine Kurdys Matten E cmkurdys(at)gmail.com 077 489 47 97
Martina Kvetounova Ceske Budejovice F martina.kvetounova(at)gmail.com 0766895678
Daniel Käslin Samedan D 079 632 22 71
Urs Käslin D
Flurin Lanz Matten b. Interlaken D lanz.flurin(at)gmail.com +41774526908
Christoph Lehner Frümsen D info(at)energie-lehner.ch
Peter Liem D
Remo Linz Büsserach D findremo(at)yahoo.de 079 316 72 50 / 061 781 32 00
Emmanuel Lopez vaulx en velin F frequencez(at)gmail.com 0033 659 75 96 22
Ruedi Lorenz
Marcel Luraschi Magadino other marcel.luraschi(at)polca.ti.ch
Mandy Lübke Mollis D surf_maus(at)yahoo.de 044 770 10 40
Andres Maggini Riazzino F/I amaggini(at)ticino.com 079 337 12 91
Elisabetta Maggini Riazzino F/I elisabetta.maggini(at)salva.ch 079 444 24 71
Louis Marmet Saanen D lmarmet95(at)gmail.com 079 780 43 08
Markus Marti Ennenda GL D mamarti(at)bluewin.ch 079 344 34 72
Ronny Marti Wilderswil D ronny(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Nicolas Martin Morgins F nicolas.martin(at)vd.ch 079 378 96 80
Damian Marxer St.Gallen D dmx(at)gmx.ch 079 617 47 43
Stefano Mattei
John Leonard Mc Vaigh Boltigen E jmcvaigh(at)hotmail.com 079 433 96 45
Matthias Meier Zürich D meierma1(at)gmx.ch
Peter Meredith Interlaken E
Kevin Merz Zürich D kev.merz(at)gmx.ch 079 420 61 39
Pauline Min Ascona D paulinemin(at)gmail.com
Gabriela Monti Cio I
Joël Morerod Les Diablerets F 079 453 54 54
Anna Moresby Grund bei Gstaad E annamoresby(at)hotmail.com
Adrian Müller Interlaken D adrian(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch 079 334 06 10
Andreas Müller Minusio D/I amloca(at)bluewin.ch 079 654 06 43
Urs Müller Frutigen D 079 467 68 98
Nico Negri Rickenbach LU nico.negri(at)nnart.ch 079 271 30 12
Dennis Neumann Mollis D dennis.neumann(at)gmx.ch 079 509 20 10
Ivan Neyer
Pascal-Olivier Nicoud Montbovon F info(at)h2oexperience.ch 079 438 74 51
Ueli Nietlisbach D
Ruedi Niffeler D
Luca Nizzola D
Alex Odermatt
Dimitri Oehler Wilderswil D dimi(at)bowling-interlaken.ch 079 961 39 50
Felix Oehler D
Jonas Ottiger D
Beatrice Paul
Brett John Pennefather Interlaken E brettpennefather(at)googlemail.com
Jennifer Kim Peterlein Zürich D kimber_pe(at)hotmail.com 076 334 93 51
Samuel Pillet La Tour-de-Trême F samuel.pillet(at)gmail.com 079 656 57 18
Davide Polatta Vira Gambarogno davide(at)polatta.ch
Michelangelo Polli Magadino other michelangelo.polli(at)polca.ti.ch
Daniel Rechsteiner Appenzell D danirechsteiner(at)bluewin.ch 079 436 21 16
Jonathan Rey Vex F Jo_rey(at)hotmail.com 079 347 45 19
Standford Rickets Interlaken E jahriver(at)hotmail.com
Romano Rondelli D info(at)outdoorexperience.ch
Marcel Ruchti D
Eliane Rüscher Zürich D 079 261 53 15
Florian Schauwecker Pianezzo D florian.schauwecker(at)gmail.com 079 790 36 30
Lionel Scherrer D lionel146(at)caumail.com
Gilbert Schmitt Seloncourt F 0033 688 18 39 48
Stephanie Schopfer Bern D fanny_schopfer(at)gmx.ch 079 255 11 72
Mark Schori Dättwil D
Volker Schweinbenz Oberwil D volker(at)tws-schweinbenz.ch, volker@alpinzentrum.ch 078 802 82 19
Silvan Schüpbach Wilderswil D silvan(at)climber.ch 079 282 43 46
Manuel Siegel Appenzell D manuel.siegl(at)plaston.com 076 316 59 50
Manuel Stalder D
Thomas Stalder Entlebuch D
Martin Steiger Rickenbach steiger.martin(at)gmx.ch 078 617 82 74
François Stoeckli Villars-sur-Glâne F stoecklifrancois(at)yahoo.com
Christoph Stohler
Andreas Stoll Bönigen D andreas_stoll(at)hotmail.com 079 819 63 38
Simon Strübi Brütten D simonstruebi(at)gmx.ch 079 577 09 63
Gérald Tejedor Lausanne F geraldtej(at)gmail.com 076 320 04 01
Cesar Tesseraud
Vincent Toutain Orient F vincent.toutain(at)vd.ch 076 208 60 42
Timothy Trevaskis Interlaken E ttrevask(at)hotmail.com
Simon Tuck Boltigen E tucksimon(at)hotmail.com 079 458 53 13
Sam van Berkel Interlaken D samvb(at)yahoo.com 078 763 32 64
Pieter Van Pelt Klosters D pieter.vanpelt20(at)gmail.com 076 474 97 79
Samuel Varela Bursins F s.varela(at)sbsport.ch 079 418 81 64
Tracy Verboom Mümliswis D tracy(at)verboom.ch 079 649 24 63
Tristan Verboom Mümliswil info(at)exclusiveadventure.ch 079 754 10 92
Stef von Känel Wilderswil D vkaenel(at)hotmail.com 079 504 95 43
Andreas Weber Gams A.Weber(at)vat.ch 079 348 95 69
Björn Weber D funjumping(at)hotmail.com
Heath Weir Matten bei Interlaken D heathweir(at)gmail.com
Philip Welch Matten bei Interlaken E philwelch366(at)hotmail.com
Markus Welten Saanen D info(at)alpinzentrum.ch
Lucas Wessner Brütten D wessner_89(at)hotmail.com 079 101 02 45
Jeremy Williams Interlaken E jezzaweramu(at)hotmail.com
Malcom Winnie Boltigen E info(at)swissadventure.ch
Stewart Wintersgill Matten / Interlaken E wintersgill87(at)gmail.com 077 415 16 43
Matthias Wyss Weissbad D chopfli(at)gmx.ch
Patrick Zanini Cavernio F/I pamela.derungs(at)bluewin.ch 078 633 68 76
Ivan Zberg Silenen D 079 644 42 36
Bernadette Zimmermann Grindelwald D
Jürg Zimmermann Faulensee D sporzim(at)bluewin.ch
Michael Zurbrügg Frutigen D
Martin Zwingli Basel D martin.zwingli(at)bluemail.ch