Diplomierte Canyoning Leiter II

Richard Mario Abram Matten D 079 429 53 18
Patrick Alder L'Isle F patrick.alder(at)sbsport.ch 079 342 65 35
Hans Allemann Zweisimmen D allemann.hans(at)bluewin.ch 079 432 65 09
Bruno Amstutz Hergiswil D
Christian Aschwanden D
Roman Bader Kloten D info(at)exclusiveadventure.ch 079 660 01 06
Angelo Baggenstos Silvaplana D an.baggenstos(at)bluewin.ch 079 340 69 44
Remo Baltermia Stansstad D soulsurf(at)mail.com 079 635 11 25
Urs Bangerter urs-bangerter(at)bluewin.ch
Tristan Barette Cugnasco-Gerra E tristan(at)adreventura.ch 078 948 12 81
Mark Barker Staufen E sparkabarka(at)gmail.com 076 643 87 86
Ian Charles Barron redbarron1462(at)hotmail.com
Lukas Barth Basel D lukas.barth(at)outdoor-engadin.ch 078 713 02 10
Dominique Baudin
Arnaud Beauquis Gstaad F 0033 670 01 41 40
Christian Beglinger Mollis D 055 622 25 05 / 079 407 81 36
Jassim Benchenaa Crans Montana D jasbenchenaa(at)yahoo.com 076 410 08 50
Frédéric Bétrisey Champlan F f-betri(at)bluewin.ch 079 543 30 43
Alain Bigey Meslieress F
Sebastian Blaser Interlaken D swiss.04(at)gmx.ch
Michael Blum Kitzbühel D 079 269 36 36
Leo Blättler Champfèr-St. Moritz D info(at)stmoritz-experience.ch 079 355 56 22
Stefan Breuer Bern D stbreuer(at)yahoo.com 076 542 27 00
Johnny Bricalli Magadino TI Italienisch johnny.bricalli(at)polca.ti.ch 078 754 82 55
Damien Briguet
Brice Brochellaz Bursins F bbrochellaz(at)hotmail.com 076 382 08 56
Danny Brown Ilanz E kamikazebrown(at)yahoo.co.uk
Neil Brown Wilderswil/BE D neilbiffbrown(at)hotmail.com
Riki Brown Ilanz E rikibrown.nz(at)gmail.com 079 370 38 79
Zachary Browning Ilanz E zachbrowning(at)gmail.com 076 747 47 19
Rolf Bucher
Scott Campbell
Iain Carey Interlaken E iain_carey(at)hotmail.co.uk
Mathew Clark Interlaken E clarkmathew(at)hotmail.com
Cuan Coetzee Interlaken E cuancoetzee(at)gmail.com
Bradley Comrie D
Diarmuid Conaty Interlaken E dser1(at)yahoo.com
Duncan Crown D
Todd Danna Interlaken E
Luciano Delmenico Taverne D luciano.delmenico(at)gmx.ch 091 945 29 13 / 079 373 69 91
Raffaele Demaldi
Charles Dominic
Anton Draganits Tegna D tessin(at)trekking.ch 079 600 70 07
Clayton Durrant Matten bei Interlaken clayallover(at)yahoo.com
Daniel Erzer Erschwil D
Jonathan Fauver Interlaken E jon(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Yann Feusier Sarreyer F yann(at)tribu.ch 078 710 03 27
Dominik Fischer Egerkingen D
Stefan Fischer Ermenswil 079 419 33 39
Lorenz Frutiger
Silvan Fust Gstaad D silvanfust(at)hotmail.com 079 222 01 24
Marc Gacond Interlaken D marc(at)gacond.ch
Stephanos Gaitanos Matten E
René Geisser D 079 353 03 92
Adrian Gerber Bochum 0049 162 13 19
Fränzi Gloor Wilderswil f.gloor(at)gmx.net
Barry Goes Interlaken E only1baz(at)hotmail.com
Jan Golay Chambesy F
Juan-Carlos Gomez Genève F 078 633 08 88
Koryn Gould Matten b.I. E mrkoryn(at)yahoo.co.nz 079 458 32 03
Hervé Grech Verbier F 078 709 01 78
Matthijs Groeneveld Matten bei Interlaken E groeneveldmatthijs(at)gmail.com 078 846 84 42
Timothy Hart Interlaken E timhart.nz(at)gmail.com
Philippe Hausamman Arbon D
Darryn Hawes Interlaken E dazza.h3at(at)gmail.com 079 695 47 17
Mario Heller Matten bei Interlaken D marioheller.w(at)gmail.com 079 723 71 61
Louis Henderson Schluein E kentkayakking(at)yahoo.co.uk 077 481 42 53
Ted Hofer Goldswil D
Vento Christian Hürlimann Winterthur D vento(at)adreventura.ch 076 373 68 68
Thierry Jacquérioz Martigny D
Gilles Jeannin F INFO(at)NOLIMITSCANYON.CH 079 332 44 27
Lukas Karlen Wilderswil D lukikarlen(at)gmail.com 079 771 35 59
Albert Klein D swisscanyon(at)bluewin.ch 079 324 24 17
Raphael Klinger Ibach D info(at)adventurepoint.ch 079 247 74 72
Patrik Koster Appenzell D patkostai(at)gmx.ch 079 753 36 71
Adrian Kälin Därligen D adiguide(at)gmx.ch 079 224 66 44
Markus Lang
Kurt Leitch Matten bei Interlaken E kurt.leitch(at)hotmail.com
Ruben Lippuner
Stefan Litzler Wilderswil D st_litzler(at)hotmail.com 079 276 45 09
Heinz "Hene" Loosli Matten b. Interlaken D info(at)alpinraft.com 079 334 62 02
Neville Louw Interlaken E
Alain Löpfe Ringgenberg D 079 622 51 53
Fabio Marinelli Minusio fabiomarro(at)gmail.com 078 862 87 60
Reto Marolf Grindelwald D retomarolf(at)gmail.com 078 772 33 08
Reece Mattew E
Toby Mc Garry Mattenb.I. E tobiasmcgarry(at)yahoo.com 079 420 42 71
Riaan Mentjes Matten E riaan(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch 079 634 82 85
Paulina Min Cresciano D info(at)swisschallenge.ch 076 325 28 82
Simon Moreland Interlaken E waterchild100(at)hotmail.com
Beat Müller Boniswil D loco(at)trans-fusion.ch
Urs E. Müller Luzern D 079 309 99 09
Michael Nebiker Interlaken D nebi81(at)gmx.ch 079 213 09 88
Bastien Nobs Fontenelle F b.nobs(at)yahoo.fr 079 200 05 71
Lorenz Nufer
Martina Odermatt Staufen D tina_odermatt(at)hotmail.com 079 317 37 60
Christoph Pasoldt Winterthur D christoph.pasoldt(at)vivax.ch 079 679 66 26
Romain Pellissier Le Châble F romain(at)alparchitecture.ch 079 507 69 73
Benjamin Perren Sierre F benjaminperren(at)gmail.com 079 658 89 12
Georgi Perren Noës F georgip(at)netplus.ch 078 606 49 56
Rolf Pfister Rikon im Tösstal D echo(at)bergerlebnis.ch 079 744 63 88
Timothy Poole Interlaken E
Marc Potts Callington, Conwall E 079 354 54 00
Adam Quinn
Oliver Reisten Wangen bei Olten D oliver.reisten(at)bluewin.ch 079 797 84 91
Barrie Robley Matten E bazmustard(at)hotmail.com 079 860 37 12
François Roland Sierre F francesco.roland(at)gmail.com 078 675 52 19 / 027 455 87 71
Pascal Romanens F
Francois Roux Verbier F franzel(at)verbier.ch
Jaco Saaiman Matten E
Luciano Schacher Massagno D info(at)guidealpineticino.ch 079 240 16 61
Thomas Schibig Monte Carasso D info(at)outdoorticino.ch 079 764 01 67
Patrice Schlatter Siders F phagos(at)bluewin.ch 078 707 87 15
Yannick Schneider Pringy F 079 545 90 64
Roli Schnyder Hettlingen D info(at)adventureswiss.ch 079 221 88 04
Roland Schütz
Sigi Siegel D
Frédéric Soustre Champéry F
Jan Steiner Pontresina D
Beni Steuri Unterseen D beni(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch 079 379 33 77
Robert Strijbis Boltigen E champy90(at)hotmail.com 077 463 78 72
Bradley Sutherland
Bigna Sutter
Christopher Trinler Ft. Myers E
Rayno Van Heerden Interlaken E raynovheerden(at)yahoo.com
Sylvain Varlet Unterseen F vinvin240(at)hotmail.com
Warren Verboom Mümliswil D 076 560 99 50
Nicolas Vinatier Champéry F
Sascha Von Rohr Egerkingen D 033 822 51 33
Pierre-André Vulliamoz Vuarrens F pierre-andre.vulliamoz(at)vd.ch 079 689 00 22
Manuel Weibel Interlaken D manuel13(at)gmx.net
Markus Weiss Horw D info(at)outdoor-trainer.ch 079 335 10 91
Simon Wiget Niouc F simon.wiget(at)crossingminds.ch 079 306 46 67
Jeremy Williams Interlaken E jezzaweramu(at)hotmail.com
Gareth Wilson Interlaken E
Samuel Wüst St. Gallen D Sam(at)ropeandrigging.ch 076 504 41 99
Beat Zahler Mülenen D canyonman(at)gmx.ch 079 262 46 86
Samuel Zeller Unterseen D samuel.zeller(at)bluewin.ch 079 632 81 16