Diplomierte Höhlenführer I

Gery Aeschlimann Muotathal 078 907 60 43
Bruno Boldi Russikon 079 319 16 54
Kay Braun Brunnen 079 355 89 82
Michael Bänninger Winterthur 079 216 50 66
Geraldine Fischer Steinen SZ g.fischer4(at)bluewin.ch 079 348 08 28
Stefan Fischer Ermenswil 079 419 33 39
Thomas Frauenfelder Maur 079 418 10 26
Adrian Gerber Bochum 0049 162 13 19
René Graf Lauperswil 079 479 01 41
Theo Graf Lauperswil 079 412 04 12
Urs Graf Lauperswil 079 505 04 89
Martina Gräff Uster D martina.graeff(at)freesurf.ch 079 297 03 61
Christoph Heinzer Muotathal 079 827 82 87
Michael Hochreutener Biberist 078 757 42 24
Christoph Jakob Zürich christophjakob(at)bluewin.ch 079 539 8689
Cyrill Jung Toffen cyril.jung(at)horsefotograf.ch 079 649 80 38
Stefan Kessler Schwyz 079 760 07 73
Roland Kälin Vorderthal roland.kaelin(at)gmx.ch 079 771 22 34
Marco Lussmann Attinghausen Marco-Lussmann(at)gmx.ch 078 861 56 33
Andrea Michel Unterentfelden a_michel_ch(at)yahoo.de 079 645 1881
Hans Mohr Muotathal dojamo(at)bluewin.ch 079 584 49 77
Roger Mohr Rothenturm moehrliGti(at)freesurf.ch 079 446 61 85
Esther Negri Rickenbach LU esther.negri(at)nnart.ch 079 360 97 06
Nico Negri Rickenbach LU nico.negri(at)nnart.ch 079 271 30 12
Simone Pauli Stettlen pauli(at)goa-group.ch 076 338 10 62
Deborah Reber Kallnach debora.reber(at)akbern.ch 079 624 41 97
Marc Rierola Zürich marc.rierola(at)alumni.ethz.ch 078 748 74 11
Marcel Rota Kriens info(at)eilt.ch 079 535 02 02
Erna Schelbert Muotathal erna.schelbert(at)gmail.com 079 693 27 74
Simone Schwarzenbach Zürich
Flurin Spichale Luzern 079 475 78 84
Viktor Stampfli Langenthal vis(at)graph-tech.ch 079 596 87 56
Martin Steiger Rickenbach steiger.martin(at)gmx.ch 078 617 82 74
Martin Stieger Wil stieger.wil(at)yellowmail.ch 079 745 12 89
Thomas Uhlmann Oxford 0044 018 65 28 57 55
Sonja Ulber Weggis 079 220 06 53
Daniel Vogel Rudolfstetten 078 600 41 76
Dirk von Manteuffel Betzenstein 0049 17 94 88 08
Martin Woelfl Gößweinstein martin_woelfel(at)web.de
Beat Zahler Mülenen D canyonman(at)gmx.ch 079 262 46 86
Christian Zwicky Seewen SZ murmeli_(at)hotmail.com 079 519 88 65