Diplomierte Kanuguides I

Daniel Aeschlimann Eglisau D dani_aesch(at)yahoo.de
Fredi Blatter Zweilütschinen info(at)wohnklima.ch
Giuliano Blatter Laax D giuliano(at)wasserchraft.ch 078 800 11 77
Katrin Blumberg Ilanz D katrin(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Philippe Blättler Bergdietikon philippe.blaettler(at)swiss-base.com
Clemens Bolli Zürich D clemens.bolli(at)gmx.ch
Christian Braun Hombrechtikon brauny(at)gmx.ch 079 719 79 02
Katja Brodmann Riehen D info(at)kanuschule-basel.ch
Paul Buchmann Balterswil D info(at)inva.ch 079 600 85 11
Markus Burger Trimbach D markus(at)mitlinxlernen.ch 079 675 04 34
Tobias Bührer Winterthur D info(at)tobiasbuehrer.ch 079 746 1900
Felix Bürgi Tennwil D swiss-outdoor-company(at)gmx.ch 079 455 36 51
Marcel Caderas Laax D cad2(at)gmx.ch 079 178 14 27
Bernd Czichon Huningue D info(at)cancanshop.eu 0033 628 62 57 94
Jan Degen Biel-Benken BL D j.degen(at)gmx.ch
Christian Eggenberger St. Gallen D
Jürg Endress
Marc Essig Zürich D marc.essig(at)gmx.ch 079 518 63 33
Sven Felder Ilanz D sveng.felder(at)yahoo.de
Thomas Frey Versam D joe(at)mitlinxlernen.ch 079 391 63 61
Cornelia Galliker Rheineck D
Jürg Graf Teufen D free-grischa(at)freesurf.ch 079 773 26 08
Michael Gähwiler Gommiswil D m.gaehwiler(at)swissonline.ch 079 623 15 06
Michael Handle Cresciano naz_mike(at)hotmail.com
Alfred Haslinger Ilanz D alfred.haslinger(at)gmx.at
Philippe Heitz Basel philippeheitz(at)hotmail.com 079 714 41 11
Daniel Held
Carla Heule Lampenberg D
Manuel Hofmann Münsingen 079 447 86 07
Angelina Huwiler Stansstaad D 079 633 34 45
Oliver Hürzeler Bern D oli.huerzeler(at)my-mail.ch
Christian Härig Zürich christian.haerig(at)eventure.ch 076 575 58 76
Lukas Iseli Langnau D info(at)natur-bewegt.ch
Roland Ivenz Ilanz D znevi(at)yahoo.de 079 662 29 69
Alex Keller Luzern D keller(at)explora.ch, alex@creeking.ch 079 748 20 61
Bruno Kempf Luzern D bruno.kempf(at)kempf-sport.ch
Silvia Klauser-Meier Walenstadt D sikla(at)gmx.ch 078 879 50 62
Miodrag Knezevic Bern kanu(at)siestaoppi.ch
Neil Knight Ilanz D luggagenk(at)yahoo.com
Remo Kühne Scuol D remoscuol(at)bluemail.ch 079 681 20 11
Anke Lebesmühlbacher Versam D anke.l(at)web.de 079 547 78 86
Hansjürg Lüthi Zürich D 079 540 49 45
Bruno Manser Zürich bruno.manser(at)web.de 076 495 47 70
Dale Margison Ilanz D dodgie_d(at)hotmail.com 079 837 77 49
Bettina Mark Winterthur D
Michael Mattle Opfikon D michael(at)wasser-land.ch 079 437 98 20
Peter Mc Grath schoenenberg D pmcgrath(at)zis.ch 079 267 17 25
Robert McCaig Huningue D info(at)cancanshop.eu
Anita Merz Luzern zreman(at)bluewin.ch 079 311 73 60
Matthias Näf Obergösgen D info(at)kanuzyt.ch 079 758 90 94
Michael Osten Dübendorf D mike.osten(at)bluewin.ch 079 479 33 80
Stefan Oswald Aarburg D oschi(at)kcm.ch 076 475 12 82
Christian Peters Freiburg D cipie3003(at)gmx.de
Ralph Rhein Trin Mulin D info(at)ralphrhein.ch, kayakraph@gmx.ch 079 665 43 24
Martin Saxer Oberriet SG D saxermartin(at)gmail.com
Michael Saxer Zweisimmen D michael_saxer(at)yahoo.ca 079 601 95 73
Beni Schafheitle Stadel D beni.schafheitle(at)me.com 079 316 85 00
Dominik Scheibler Wetzikon D d.scheibler(at)gmx.net
Dominik Schläpfer St. Gallen dominik(at)trango.ch
Daniel Schreuder Seon D schreuder.daniel(at)gmx.ch
Martin Schönholzer Romanshorn
Christian Seger Wetzikon D seger(at)naturalspartnerin.ch 079 217 79 34
Mischa Sommer Winterthur D mischa.sommer(at)gmail.com 077 433 56 22
Susanne Spölmink Valendas D sannespoelmink(at)yahoo.de 079 853 67 40
Armin Stocker Zürich D info(at)eventure.ch
Christian Stricker Oberaach christian.stricker(at)chrischona.ch
Günti Stutz D guentistutz(at)yahoo.de
Victor Traill Ilanz D vtraill(at)hotmail.com
Marianne Trüb Winterthur D
Beatrice Uhlmann Schluein D beatriceuhlmann(at)gmx.net 078 604 79 16
Sabina Utzinger Zürich D sabinifix(at)hotmail.com 078 610 03 75
Yak van Dam Brent Ilanz E yak.man(at)hotmail.com 079 370 38 79 (Katrin)
Pieter Van Pelt Klosters D pieter.vanpelt20(at)gmail.com 076 474 97 79
Maud Verboven Versam D maud.verboven(at)hotmail.com 077 471 80 36
Dalia Vetterli Wil SG D daliavetterli(at)gmx.ch
Dominik Waldmeier Zürich D nik(at)gruenerzweig.ch 078 801 66 00
Dina Walser Meggen D dinawalser(at)gmx.de 079 718 60 79
Lukas Weiss Kirchenthurnen D likas.weiss(at)freesurf.ch 079 749 35 15
Andreas Widmer Solothurn andi-widmer(at)gmx.net 079 279 35 86
Anne Wilson Gryon annewilson7(at)yahoo.co.uk
Reto Wyss Buochs D wyss-reto(at)bluewin.ch
Thomas Zahner Rufi D 078 604 71 89
Beat Zobrist Zürich D zobristb(at)gmail.com 079 540 49 45