Diplomierte Kanuguides II

Lukas Barth Basel D lukas.barth(at)outdoor-engadin.ch 078 713 02 10
Franziska Biechler Versam D f.biechler(at)gmail.com 079 759 2955
Tom Bieri Thalwil D tom(at)fibistyle.ch 079 344 16 91
Kasi Fellmann Castrisch D 079 281 81 83
Kathrin Fischbacher Alpnach Dorf D info(at)kanuzentrum.ch 079 286 46 59
Hans Hochstrasser Luzern D sport(at)kcl.ch 079 652 40 70
Sharon-Sven Hägler Liebefeld D
Yvonne Kobler Shrestha Sagogn D yvonnekobler(at)bluewin.ch 079 813 99 27
Ueli Matti Bern D matti.u(at)bluewin.ch 078 752 63 58
Dieter Maurer Brugg D 079 213 04 12
Oscar Mc Burney Versam D oscar.mcburney-cowell(at)hotmail.co.uk 076 506 3612
Richard Mikosch D
Beat Oppliger Neuenegg D kanu(at)siestaoppi.ch 031 741 91 92
Samuel Riedener Bachenbülach D wwsam(at)me.com 076 378 65 57
Thomas Rogenmoser Versam D toro(at)playak.com
Kevin Rohrbach Zug D kevinrohrbach(at)gmail.com 079 241 93 32
Mathias Rohrer Basel D matthias.rohrer(at)globepaddler.ch 079 465 83 92
Norbert Sommerfeld Arlesheim D info(at)canadiancanoeshop.com 078 878 36 94
Kees Van Kuipers NL
James Weir Versam E james(at)jamesweir.net 079 361 53 89
Bernhard Weiss Rabius D bernhardws(at)yahoo.de 076 508 24 68
Martin Wyss Jona D martin.wyss(at)twospice.ch 079 441 99 89
Yannik Zeller Steffisburg D yannik.zeller(at)gmx.ch 079 543 11 02
Anne-Laure Zufferey Terrettaz Sion F al.terrzuff(at)gmail.com 079 656 02 04