Christoph Bosch La Tour-de-Trême F ride-is-life(at)gmx.ch
Bernard Couprie l'Abbaye 
Philippe Heitz Basel philippeheitz(at)hotmail.com 079 714 41 11
Doris Hängärtner Künten
Maurizio Immersi Stans m.immersi(at)hotmail.com
Cesco Inderbitzin Winterthur D cesco.inderbitzin(at)gmx.ch 079 810 15 13
Andreas Isler Baden D andiisler(at)gmx.net
Carla Jaggi Saanen D carla.jaggi(at)yahoo.com 079 949 08 13
Balz Koch Stansstaad D 079 660 96 84
Bruno Küng Grosswangen bruno.kueng80(at)bluewin.ch
Anita Merz Luzern zreman(at)bluewin.ch 079 311 73 60
Walter Odermatt Ennetbürgen iwalti(at)bluewin.ch
Marcel Perreten Saanen D marcelperreten(at)yahoo.com
Volker Schweinbenz Oberwil D volker(at)tws-schweinbenz.ch, volker@alpinzentrum.ch 078 802 82 19
Eveline Ulrich Stans evelineulrich(at)hotmail.com
Stefan Ulrich Buochs s-ulrich(at)bluewin.ch
Adrian Wiesner Seftigen wiesner.adrian(at)bluewin.ch
Michael Zimmermann Gstaad D michael(at)alpinzentrum.ch 079 704 98 04
Thalita Zur Werra