Diplomierte Riverrafting Guides I

Sebastiaan Alberts Baar (Nendaz) D basalberts(at)hotmail.com 079 732 13 54
Lea Amato
Rolf Arnold Ried- Brig D 076 374 19 76
Ismael Bâchtold Hasliberg-Goldern D ismi(at)bluemail.ch
Tristan Barette Cugnasco-Gerra E tristan(at)adreventura.ch 078 948 12 81
Ian Charles Barron redbarron1462(at)hotmail.com
Lukas Barth Basel D lukas.barth(at)outdoor-engadin.ch 078 713 02 10
Patrik Bauer Zweisimmen D pfaedu(at)mail.snowaccess.net 078 824 15 11
Matt Begley Zürich E 079 534 54 62
Severin Beier
Michael Berlie Muraz F
Frowin Betschart Edlibach D 076 482 40 22
Markus Bettler Rheinau D markusbettler(at)yahoo.de 076 454 79 28
Christoph Biaggi
Tom Bieri Thalwil D tom(at)fibistyle.ch 079 344 16 91
William Bigou Leysin F willowsite(at)netcourrier.com
Maros Bilek Felul/See SK
Pascal Binz Zweisimmen D
Monica Bleiker Esslingen D manya_21(at)yahoo.de
Stephan Blättler Schwyz D koller.piranha(at)bluewin.ch 079 354 09 22
Daniel Boller Uster D danielboller(at)gmx.ch
Jade Bradshaw
Daniel Breitenstein Udligenswil D echidna(at)freesurf.ch 079 610 89 49
Stefan Breuer Bern D stbreuer(at)yahoo.com 076 542 27 00
Alex Briguet
Zachary Browning Ilanz E zachbrowning(at)gmail.com 076 747 47 19
Bea Brun Zürich D 079 540 49 45
Ruedi Brunner Uetendorf D 078 656 60 48
Bruno Bucheli D
Nadine Buri Friedlisberg / Rudolfstetten D nburi(at)mammut.ch 078 841 67 26
Emma Burrows North East Lincinshire E icebird52(at)hotmail.com
Lionel Buzzetti Vessy F lionel.buzzetti(at)gmail.com 076 615 69 19
Iris Büffing Alschwil D 076 385 85 06
Jürg Bühler Erlenbach D juerg_buehler(at)schweiz.com
Najda Cadenazzi
Scott Campbell
Damien Chatel Ayent F damien.chatel(at)voila.fr 076 565 05 26
Fabien Clerc Ilanz D info(at)swissraftadventures.ch 079 859 69 15
Bradley Comrie D
Diarmuid Conaty Interlaken E dser1(at)yahoo.com
Edward Coombes Ilanz E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch
Duncan Crown D
Ivo Da Rugna Dietikon D i.darugna(at)hotmail.com 079 378 87 54
Aernoud De Jong
Jean-Marie Debaere Mürren D 079 522 26 59
Jan Degen Biel-Benken BL D j.degen(at)gmx.ch
Tristan Dubuc Combloux E tristanrio(at)yahoo.com
Clayton Durrant Matten bei Interlaken clayallover(at)yahoo.com
Herbert Elsener Zürich D elsener(at)gmx.ch
Alin Erismann Rheinfelden D 079 457 33 24
Jean-Pierre Favre
Claire Fazackerley Hasliberg-Goldern E clairefazckerley(at)hotmail.com 079 538 84 13
Nadin Feusi Pfäffikon D
Stefan Fischer Ermenswil 079 419 33 39
Toby Fischer Ilanz E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Matthew Franzke Adelboden E matthewfranzke(at)hotmail.com 079 379 62 00
Gabi Frei Muri D 079 658 69 68
Thomas Frey Versam D joe(at)mitlinxlernen.ch 079 391 63 61
Roland Friedli Froch D
Jérémie Ganiere Vers F 076 495 31 95
Gabriel Gasser La Tzoumaz F gaboch(at)nordkapp05.ch 079 449 18 38
Bernhard Gerber Biel D flsstours(at)bluemail.ch 076 558 66 69
Alexandre Girard
Martin Gloor Oberglatt D 076 495 31 95
Pius Gobetti Hawarden D
Jürg Graf Teufen D free-grischa(at)freesurf.ch 079 773 26 08
Chris Grant Allensbach D
Urs Grossniklaus Beatenberg D 079 279 69 86
André Grütter Bern D 079 393 22 07
Theo Gubler D 079 540 49 45
Samuel Gubser Walenstadt D 079 734 17 16
Adrian Gutknecht Kerzers D a.gutknecht(at)bluemail.ch 076 589 98 06
Michael Gähwiler Gommiswil D m.gaehwiler(at)swissonline.ch 079 623 15 06
Aurelia Haag Bern D aurelia(at)erlebnisprojekte.ch
Michael Hammer Baar D
Ben Hason Bern D b_hason(at)hotmail.com
Mario Heller Matten bei Interlaken D marioheller.w(at)gmail.com 079 723 71 61
Aaron Jay Hemmerli Scuol E
Katharina Hoppeler
Ueli Hoppeler
Roman Hutzli
Oliver Hürzeler Bern D oli.huerzeler(at)my-mail.ch
Dan Häberli
Severin Häberling Valendas D severin.h(at)bluemail.ch 078 863 58 85
Timo Hägele Fiesch D iffly(at)web.de, sport@sportferienresort.ch 077 485 82 03
Andreas Isler Baden D andiisler(at)gmx.net
Anne-Christine Jecker Sion F jeckerac(at)hotmail.com
Bernhard Jehli Versam D 079 312 00 45
Patrick Jenelten Bettmeralp D p.jenelten(at)bluewin.ch
Mario Jenny Luchsingen D mario_jenny(at)bluewin.ch 079 607 96 54
Sarah Jones Rüti D wanderlustjones(at)gmail.com
Simon Kaiser Friburg D skaiser(at)datacomm.ch 079 217 16 06
Thomas Karrer Küsnacht D
Matthew Kecan Interlaken E matthewkecan(at)hotmail.com 076 713 87 33
Lukas Keller Rüti ZH D
Patrik Keller Arni D 079 306 99 00
Bruno Kempf Luzern D bruno.kempf(at)kempf-sport.ch
Aleksandr Khramtsov Massagno RUS alexander(at)lenobl.com 0786561591
Kathrin Kilchör Wattenwil D kathrin.kilchoer(at)swisseconomie.ch 079 774 48 20
Roland Kimmerle Lenk D rkimmerle(at)datacomm.ch 078 629 08 61
Yuji Kitano Boltigen E
Karen Klammer Oberhofen E karenklammer(at)hotmail.com
Silvia Klauser-Meier Walenstadt D sikla(at)gmx.ch 078 879 50 62
Jeff Kneubühler
Marcel Knöri Forst D
Yvonne Kobler Shrestha Sagogn D yvonnekobler(at)bluewin.ch 079 813 99 27
Boris Koch D
Tomas Koning Almkerk D tomaskoning(at)gmail.com +41 786832067
Fernando Kummer D
Dario Kurth
Alain Kühni
Daniela Köhler Oberwald D info(at)garbely-adventure.ch 0049 1578 4991384
Michael Köhler Oberwald D info(at)garbely-adventure.ch 0049 176 65720429
Roger Leu Rapperswil D loi(at)bluewin.ch 076 339 10 01
Andrea Leuenberger Widen D andrea_leuenberger(at)bluewin.ch 079 750 49 52
Ruben Lippuner
Stefan Litzler Wilderswil D st_litzler(at)hotmail.com 079 276 45 09
Stefanie Luginbühl Villars sur Glâne D stefanielu(at)hotmail.ch 076 507 24 70
Annina Lutz Trin- Digg D
Hansjürg Lüthi Zürich D 079 540 49 45
Alain Löpfe Ringgenberg D 079 622 51 53
Daniel Löw St Gallen D
Roger Manser Laax D
Antal Maret Zug D antalmaret(at)gmx.de
Michael Mattle Opfikon D michael(at)wasser-land.ch 079 437 98 20
Oscar Mc Burney Versam D oscar.mcburney-cowell(at)hotmail.co.uk 076 506 3612
John Leonard Mc Vaigh Boltigen E jmcvaigh(at)hotmail.com 079 433 96 45
Nadine Meier Ennetbühl D nadine_meier(at)gmx.ch 079 540 49 45
Toby Merkli
Stephan Micke
Katharina Mikschl Landshut D 0049 160 263 06 57
Aimee Moolen-Morris Ilanz E monaimee(at)riseup.net 077 440 90 61
Samuel Moor Gstaad D sam(at)jam-events.ch 079 777 85 63
Anna Moresby Grund bei Gstaad E annamoresby(at)hotmail.com
Maja Moser Flims D maja_moser(at)hotmail.com
Doris Müller Krinau D dolym(at)hotmail.com 078 658 85 51
Silvan Müller Näfels D silvan(at)straightdownstriit.ch 078 891 60 05
Urs Müller Frutigen D 079 467 68 98
Urs E. Müller Luzern D 079 309 99 09
Dominik Nellen Brig D info(at)garbely-adventure.ch
Christopher Mark Newman Cairus E
Alessandro Niehaus Flims D a.niehaus(at)flims.ch 078 893 62 40
Mathias Nussbaum D
Michael Nyffenegger Bonaduz D nyff(at)freesurf.ch 078 821 23 76
Pavlina Obdrzalkova Praha 9, Tschechische Republik D p.obdrzalkova(at)tiscali.cz 078 792 29 45
Dimitri Oehler Wilderswil D dimi(at)bowling-interlaken.ch 079 961 39 50
Michael Osten Dübendorf D mike.osten(at)bluewin.ch 079 479 33 80
Anne-Sophie Pansart Signèse F anne-sophiepansart(at)hotmail.fr 079 568 78 13
Julie Paterson
Christophe Perrot
Christian Peters Freiburg D cipie3003(at)gmx.de
Martin Pieren D stuntman(at)bluewin.ch
Stefanie Pietsch Tamins D 076 206 10 02
Michaela Pilz Linz D michaelapilz(at)hotmail.com
Debora Pinniger Interlaken E debpinniger(at)yahoo.com
Franziska Pokorny Schluein E franziska.pokorny(at)bluewin.ch
Adam Quinn
Timo Rathgeber Zürich D
Irene Rauber Wildhaus D
Sebastian Reeh Zürich D s.reeh(at)e-d-e-n.eu 076 216 07 60
Sailendra Regmi Luxembourg E info(at)garbely-adventure.ch
Antoine Reichlin Veyrier F antoinereichlin(at)gmail.com 079 765 81 72
Thorben Reinhardt
Samuel Riedener Bachenbülach D wwsam(at)me.com 076 378 65 57
Carol- Ann Riley D
Stéphane Rinaldi Troinex F stan(at)ultraview.ch 076 616 23 89
Ronni Robberegt D rororobberegt(at)bluewin.ch
Yvonne Rogenmoser Valendas D yvonne.r(at)gmx.ch 079 768 45 55
Michael Roux
Elmar Rufibach
Luzius Rusch Münsingen D luziusrusch(at)freesurf.ch
Marc Rüdisühli Zweisimmen D marcruedisuehli(at)bluewin.ch 079 443 19 35
Beat Rüttimann Jonen D beat(at)solnet.ch 079 542 08 33
Marc Rösti Lenk D mr.board(at)bluewin.ch 078 458 78 28
Marco Sattel Konstanz D amaroe(at)web.de
Adrian Sauter Thalheim D addysauter(at)yahoo.de
Martin Saxer Oberriet SG D saxermartin(at)gmail.com
Michael Saxer Zweisimmen D michael_saxer(at)yahoo.ca 079 601 95 73
Benjamin Scheib Birmensdorf D kayakbenny(at)gmail.com 0786141767
Rudi Scheuner
Thomas Schibig Monte Carasso D info(at)outdoorticino.ch 079 764 01 67
Marcel Schlegel Landquart D maesta(at)gmx.ch
Adrian Schnetzler Zürich D
Roland Schütz
Hannes Seger Arosa D hannes.seger(at)gmx.de 078 619 59 26
Eric Segond Le Lignon F
Maxime Seguin Vetraz-Monthoux F Chavroux171(at)hotmail.fr
Thomas Senf Gstaad D info(at)alpinzentrum.ch
Trevor Sheehan
Rishi Sheresta D
Sigi Siegel D
Mischa Sommer Winterthur D mischa.sommer(at)gmail.com 077 433 56 22
Erich Sonderegger Heerbrugg D esonderegger(at)katakomba.ch
Silvo Spina Kütingen D 076 472 26 89
Susanne Spölmink Valendas D sannespoelmink(at)yahoo.de 079 853 67 40
Martin Steiger Rickenbach steiger.martin(at)gmx.ch 078 617 82 74
Natalie Stettler Laax D nataliestettler(at)hotmail.com 076 536 03 23
Beni Steuri Unterseen D beni(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch 079 379 33 77
Thomas Strobl Zürich D t_strobl(at)yahoo.com
Domenic Stutz Gstaad D info(at)alpinzentrum.ch 077 412 45 57
Günti Stutz D guentistutz(at)yahoo.de
Andrin Stäheli Tann D info(at)wasserchraft.ch 076 337 25 06
Amanda Stämpfli Ilanz D info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Marcel Suliger Saanenmöser D
Bernhard Suter Illnau D 076 202 12 79
Luzia Tanner Emmenbrücke D luzia.tanner(at)bluewin.ch 079 748 77 22
Daniel Thomas Saanen E kiwidanthomas(at)yahoo.co.nz 079 866 51 75
Clifford Tito
Jimbo Tomoko Fujisawa-City E moko815(at)hotmail.com
Adrian Tschanz Zweisimmen D ogyger(at)bluewin.ch 079 407 67 90
Beatrice Uhlmann Schluein D beatriceuhlmann(at)gmx.net 078 604 79 16
Thomas Uhr Einsiedeln D thomas.uhr(at)gmx.ch 079 757 05 77
Jara Uhricek Trin-Digg D mailjara(at)yahoo.com, info@wasserchraft.ch 079 300 93 17
Rolf Ulrich
Sabina Utzinger Zürich D sabinifix(at)hotmail.com 078 610 03 75
Warren Verboom Mümliswil D 076 560 99 50
Dalia Vetterli Wil SG D daliavetterli(at)gmx.ch
Adam Vidler E adam84(at)yahoo.co.uk
Olivier Villebrun champéry F friquet(at)hotmail.com 079 785 83 79
Linda Voightlaender
Rolf Von Büren Laupersdorf D
Benedict Vuilleumier Bern D buvi(at)student.unibe.ch 079 220 40 24
Markus Wagner Baden D
Dominik Waldmeier Zürich D nik(at)gruenerzweig.ch 078 801 66 00
Dina Walser Meggen D dinawalser(at)gmx.de 079 718 60 79
Christoph Walter D
Michael Weber Grand-Saconex F info(at)rafting.ch 079 213 41 40
Rachel Weder Adliswil D rachi(at)gmx.ch 079 264 24 10
Benjamin Weiss D
Emanuel Weiss D manu.weiss(at)bluemail.ch
Joel Weiss Kirchenthurnen D 079 734 64 05
Lukas Weiss Kirchenthurnen D likas.weiss(at)freesurf.ch 079 749 35 15
André Wellig D
Jérémic Wermeille Campéry F 079 696 98 27
Pascal Wichtermann Frauenfeld D pwichtermann(at)hotmail.com 076 535 11 75
Sabrina Widmer Gstaad D
Thilo Wietzke Künzell D thilo.wietzke(at)gmx.de
Andrea Williams Interlaken E andie(at)redwinethursday.co.uk
Elisabeth (Lilly) Winter Augsburg D liliwi(at)gmx.de 0049 172 836 89 05
Patrice Wirth
Veronika Wolff Zürich D veronika(at)gmx.li 076 274 83 80
Ken Wright
Kathleen Zabel Versam D backline(at)raketenklang.ch 079 518 76 42
Thomas Zahner Rufi D 078 604 71 89
Didier Zammattio Gstaad D
Markus Zimmermann
Yan Zufferey
Cécile Zulliger D 079 540 49 45
Christian Zwahlen Zürich D ch.zwahlen(at)bluewin.ch 079 579 10 00
Martina Zysset Bern D martinazysset(at)yahoo.de 079 303 99 57