Diplomierte Riverrafting Guides II

Daniel Aeschlimann Eglisau D dani_aesch(at)yahoo.de
Jorge Aguayo Interlaken E Info(at)Swissraft-activity.ch
Douglas Stuard Aitken Gstaad E dougieaitken(at)aol.com
Bhupendra Akhikari Aarau D bhuwanad(at)gmail.com 079 869 38 56
Hari Ale Matten bei Interlaken E ale.hyari(at)gmail.com
Hans Allemann Zweisimmen D allemann.hans(at)bluewin.ch 079 432 65 09
Christoph Althaus Riedbach D 079 454 79 28
Claudio Amstutz
Cédric Andenmatten Basse-Nendaz cedricandenmatten(at)hotmail.com 076 583 46 83 
David Arufat Chene- Bougries F info(at)rafting.ch 079 301 41 40
Alexis Aubry ernestito887(at)hotmail.com
Prasad Ayodhya Ilanz E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Urs Bangerter urs-bangerter(at)bluewin.ch
Mark Barker Staufen E sparkabarka(at)gmail.com 076 643 87 86
Jonathan Beare Flims E info(at)wasserchraft.ch 076 409 00 92
Timo Bellen Interlaken D TimoBellen(at)gmx.net
Jassim Benchenaa Crans Montana D jasbenchenaa(at)yahoo.com 076 410 08 50
Luke Berther Wabern D 078 854 70 02
Jo Bertholet Le Bouvert F 079 622 07 62
Giancarlo Bianchi Tamins D giancarlobianchi(at)bluewin.ch
Edi Biancuzzi St. Cergue F 079 202 05 94
Franziska Biechler Versam D f.biechler(at)gmail.com 079 759 2955
David Bise Estavenens F
Sebastian Blaser Interlaken D swiss.04(at)gmx.ch
Giuliano Blatter Laax D giuliano(at)wasserchraft.ch 078 800 11 77
Michael Blum Kitzbühel D 079 269 36 36
Katrin Blumberg Ilanz D katrin(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Christophe Bocherens Uttigen D cbochers(at)bluewin.ch 079 481 69 62
Aleksej Bocko Sion E aleksej.bocko(at)gmail.com 077 443 59 76
Michel Boillat Vernamiège F 079 254 18 90
Andrew Bolton Matten E sventhunderlord(at)yahoo.com 079 872 74 41
Simon Bolton Grund D simon(at)alpinzentrum.ch 079 247 76 17
Steven Bramfitt Interlaken E stevebramfitt(at)mac.com
Roman Bregy Steg D roman_bregy(at)bluemail.ch 079 614 73 04
Sébastien Briat Champex lac F sebastienbriat(at)bluewin.ch 076 273 76 69
Damien Briguet
Danny Brown Ilanz E kamikazebrown(at)yahoo.co.uk
Neil Brown Wilderswil/BE D neilbiffbrown(at)hotmail.com
Sue Bull E
Ryan Butler Interlaken E rizadime(at)hotmail.com
Martin Bühler
Philippe Cantin Lully F philouandco(at)freesurf.ch 078 624 09 64
Iain Carey Interlaken E iain_carey(at)hotmail.co.uk
Fernando Carlen Reckingen D fernando.carlen(at)bluewin.ch 079 711 24 37
Santiago Carlin Ocampo Interlaken E santiriver_2(at)hotmail.com
Oscar Castillo Flims Waldhaus D oscarcastillo(at)gmx.ch
Sophie Charrington Wainni Beach E
Reuben Connolly Interlaken D waragimonster(at)yahoo.com 079 921 61 66
Andrey Josué Coto Robles Bern E andreyky(at)hotmail.com
Guille Couvreur Aarau D gcouvereur(at)stanet.ch
David Dorta Sent D d.dorta(at)gmx.ch 078 628 41 12
Thierry Dubelly Aire F 076 541 08 63
Markus Ertinger Boltigen D ertinger.markus(at)gmx.de 079 4585282
Daniel Erzer Erschwil D
Silvio Faieta Zürich D silimaan(at)freesurf.ch
Jonathan Fauver Interlaken E jon(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Richard Feissli
Kasi Fellmann Castrisch D 079 281 81 83
Dominik Fischer Egerkingen D
Grant Fletcher Scuol D thebigfletch(at)yahoo.com 079 662 51 59
Timothy Flowers Interlaken E tim_flowers2000(at)yahoo.co.uk
Patrick Frehner St. Gallen D info(at)kanuschule-schweiz.ch 079 439 01 78
Reto Freimüller Chur D frimi(at)gmx.ch
Alexandra Fritz Forel D a.cat(at)gmx.ch 079 471 35 46
Juan Fuguet Unterentfelden 079 730 43 45
Silvan Fust Gstaad D silvanfust(at)hotmail.com 079 222 01 24
Marc Gacond Interlaken D marc(at)gacond.ch
Daniel Garbely Oberwald D info(at)garbely-adventure.ch
Mariette Garbely Ulrichen D info(at)garbely-adventure.ch 087 880 08 32
Richard Genoud Enney F escapade(at)yopa.ch
Martin Gerber
Franz Gilgen Trin D 076 404 13 45
Claude-Alin Gillard Fontanelle F 078 627 97 01
Jean-Pierre Golay Veyrier F 079 408 95 35
Juan-Carlos Gomez Genève F 078 633 08 88
Stefan Grunder
Urs Grüter Küssnacht am Rigi D urs.grueter(at)gmail.com 077 419 49 85
Martina Gräff Uster D martina.graeff(at)freesurf.ch 079 297 03 61
Nathalie Guissard Sion F guissard_nathalie(at)hotmail.com 078 882 50 36
Roland Gähwiler Adliswil D roland(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 627 00 67
Benjamin Haberstich Genève F 079 469 20 52
Timothy Hart Interlaken E timhart.nz(at)gmail.com
Philippe Hausamman Arbon D
Georg Hein Scuol D georgie_san(at)hotmail.com 079 524 09 13
Louis Henderson Schluein E kentkayakking(at)yahoo.co.uk 077 481 42 53
Bernhard Hermann
Carla Heule Lampenberg D
Patric Hintermann Boltigen D patric_bs(at)hotmail.com 079 284 40 14
Philippe Hochstrasser Zürich D p.hochstrasser(at)freesurf.ch
Ted Hofer Goldswil D
Geoffrey Holmes Interlaken E
Martin Horn Les Moulins E martinhorn(at)bluewin.ch 079 230 35 86
Mike Horn Les Moulins E
Daniel Häne Ilanz D info(at)wasserchraft.ch 078 615 56 07
Olivier Jacobs Crans-Montana F mattaventure(at)gmail.com 078 730 96 72
Dale Jardine Interlaken E daleh2o(at)excite.com
Curdin Joos Scharoms D 081 630 01 61
Franc Josef Trin D 076 404 27 02
Reto Kaufmann Gstaad D 079 349 94 75
Alex Keller Luzern D keller(at)explora.ch, alex@creeking.ch 079 748 20 61
Markus Keller Versam D
Roman Keller Schönenberg ZH D info(at)wasserchraft.ch 079 354 39 81
Hadrien Kiney Matten D noutches(at)hotmail.com 079 629 6741
Till Klammer Oberhofen D
Ray Knecht Basel D rayxray(at)usa.net 076 390 44 12
Yves Knecht Basel D 076 565 16 13
Neil Knight Ilanz D luggagenk(at)yahoo.com
Wolfgang Koller Versam D wolfikoller(at)gmx.net
Deborah Krüsi Schluein D deborahkruesi(at)gmx.net 079 665 08 20
Remo Kühne Scuol D remoscuol(at)bluemail.ch 079 681 20 11
Martin Lagger Münster D 079 230 85 93
Roshan Lama Matten bei Interlaken E rosenlama(at)gmail.com
Sebastian Larcher Scuol D sebastian.larcher(at)yahoo.com
Mischa Leber D mischa.leber(at)bluewin.ch
Remo Linz Büsserach D findremo(at)yahoo.de 079 316 72 50 / 061 781 32 00
Heinz "Hene" Loosli Matten b. Interlaken D info(at)alpinraft.com 079 334 62 02
Neville Louw Interlaken E
Gregor Lüthi
Michael Marcussi Château d'Oex F 079 371 73 48
Dale Margison Ilanz D dodgie_d(at)hotmail.com 079 837 77 49
Gina Marlow
Javier Marrau Sion E Info(at)Swissraft-activity.ch
Nicolas Marru Les Moulins S adrenalinanico(at)hotmail.com 079 230 35 86
Wim Martens Klosters E info(at)ramadventure.ch 079 384 29 36
Aldo Martinez Vargas Pachuca, Hgo. 42070, MEXICO S ik_cimialdo(at)yahoo.com.mx
Thomas Mathis Mastrils D thomasmathis(at)hotmail.com 079 544 63 42
Dieter Maurer Brugg D 079 213 04 12
Dormes Mehdi Château-d'Oex F info(at)riviere-aventure.ch 076 451 83 58
Riaan Mentjes Matten E riaan(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch 079 634 82 85
Peter Meredith Interlaken E
Richard Mikosch D
Stephen Miller Interlaken E stevoboy11(at)hotmail.com
Pascal-Olivier Nicoud Montbovon F info(at)h2oexperience.ch 079 438 74 51
Lorenz Nufer
Sebastian Obandokeim Interlaken E Info(at)Swissraft-activity.ch
Carole Olivera
Beat Oppliger Neuenegg D kanu(at)siestaoppi.ch 031 741 91 92
Sebastian Page Chene- Bougeries F
Neil Parmenter Utzensdorf E 079 365 64 85
Brett John Pennefather Interlaken E brettpennefather(at)googlemail.com
René Pernet Château-d'Oex F info(at)riviere-aventure.ch 079 434 70 89
Timothy Poole Interlaken E
Marc Potts Callington, Conwall E 079 354 54 00
Daniel Rea-Dickins Matten bei Interlaken E alpinraft(at)gmail.com
Ralph Rhein Trin Mulin D info(at)ralphrhein.ch, kayakraph@gmx.ch 079 665 43 24
Standford Rickets Interlaken E jahriver(at)hotmail.com
Barrie Robley Matten E bazmustard(at)hotmail.com 079 860 37 12
Thomas Rogenmoser Versam D toro(at)playak.com
Kevin Rohrbach Zug D kevinrohrbach(at)gmail.com 079 241 93 32
François Roland Sierre F francesco.roland(at)gmail.com 078 675 52 19 / 027 455 87 71
Simon Rough Ilanz E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Jürg Ruf Zweisimmen D 079 273 76 53
Eliane Rüscher Zürich D 079 261 53 15
Jaco Saaiman Matten E
Toby Saxton Scuol E adventure(at)bergbahnen-scuol.ch
Norman Schadow Ilanz D info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Bruno Scheidegger Versam D
Isabel Scheidegger Ilanz D tschawe(at)hotmail.com 079 428 23 26
Jürg Scheidegger
Julien Schiavi Château-d'Oex F info(at)riviere-aventure.ch 079 434 70 89
Thibaut Schiavi Patornay F 0033 671 26 01 99
Patrice Schlatter Siders F phagos(at)bluewin.ch 078 707 87 15
Franziska Schmid
Yannick Schneider Pringy F 079 545 90 64
Julian Schäfer Matten bei Interlaken D j.schaefer90(at)gmx.de
Carlos Segura
Marc Seyvave Veigy F jseynove(at)club-internet.fr
Marcel Sigron Spreitenbach D 079 279 80 92
Stuart Spencer Interlaken E
Sandro Spreiter Trin Digg D sandrospreiter(at)gmail.com 079 579 89 93
Karoline Steinmann Versam D karo(at)kanuschule.ch
Ruaridh Stevenson Scuol D ruaridh_stevenson(at)hotmail.co.uk 079 500 93 68
Robert Strijbis Boltigen E champy90(at)hotmail.com 077 463 78 72
Benno Stupf
Denis Suess Bussigny F
Madec Tiphaine Les Moulins F info(at)riviere-aventure.ch
Philippe Touchet Genève F 076 380 68 18
Victor Traill Ilanz D vtraill(at)hotmail.com
Timothy Trevaskis Interlaken E ttrevask(at)hotmail.com
Christopher Trinler Ft. Myers E
Nino Trunz Tamins D 079 256 74 24
Jacques Tschanen Onex F 076 564 46 66
Bruno Tschanz Blankenburg D 079 211 90 79
Jürg Tschanz Saanenmöser D
Simon Tuck Boltigen E tucksimon(at)hotmail.com 079 458 53 13
Rayno Van Heerden Interlaken E raynovheerden(at)yahoo.com
Kees Van Kuipers NL
Pieter Van Pelt Klosters D pieter.vanpelt20(at)gmail.com 076 474 97 79
Maud Verboven Versam D maud.verboven(at)hotmail.com 077 471 80 36
Patrik Volken Ilanz D 079 633 82 05
Sascha Von Rohr Egerkingen D 033 822 51 33
Manuel Weibel Interlaken D manuel13(at)gmx.net
James Weir Versam E james(at)jamesweir.net 079 361 53 89
Bernhard Weiss Rabius D bernhardws(at)yahoo.de 076 508 24 68
Cornel Weiss Küssnacht am Rigi D coci_rio(at)hotmail.com
Philip Welch Matten bei Interlaken E philwelch366(at)hotmail.com
Markus Welten Saanen D info(at)alpinzentrum.ch
Jeremy Williams Interlaken E jezzaweramu(at)hotmail.com
Gareth Wilson Interlaken E
Stewart Wintersgill Matten / Interlaken E wintersgill87(at)gmail.com 077 415 16 43
Martin Wyss Jona D martin.wyss(at)twospice.ch 079 441 99 89
Beat Zobrist Zürich D zobristb(at)gmail.com 079 540 49 45
Sarah Zurbrügg Luven D sarahz(at)freesurf.ch