Diplomierte Seilparkchefoperateure

Rolf Aeschbacher Rüti bei Riggisberg D info(at)seilpark-gantrisch.ch 079 585 57 43
Beatrix Allenbach Kandersteg D seilpark.kandersteg(at)bluewin.ch 079 686 12 74
Sergio Balestrieri Glis D s.balestrieri(at)bettmeralp.ch / sbalestrieri@bluewin.ch 079 787 74 94
Delphine Bertrand Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Lucien Blum Gstaad D lucienbluemli(at)hotmail.com
Nicolas Boisard Engelberg F sealifedream(at)hotmail.fr 076 686 62 37
Hans Bortis Fiesch D
Sophie Brun Morgins F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Melissa Buchs Crésuz FR D martine.giner(at)charmey.ch 077 447 75 72
Paul Chevalley Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch 079 955 06 09
Jacques Christinet Zermatt D forest(at)zermatt-fun.ch 079 285 66 38
Kevin Cordonier Lens F forest(at)zermatt-fun.ch 078 6570988
Jonathan Duquette Panex F info(at)parc-aventure.ch 078 628 20 90
Julien Duquette Villars F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Matthias Etter Adelboden D matthias.etter(at)gmx.ch 078 857 25 46
Christoph Fasnacht Giffers D C_Fasnacht(at)bluewin.ch 079 766 36 79
Raphael Fischle Biel D forestjump.office(at)gmail.com 079 126 88 88
Grant Fletcher Scuol D thebigfletch(at)yahoo.com 079 662 51 59
Jérémy Grasset Leysin F jeremy1854(at)gmail.com 078 923 58 75
Tory Grimaldi Interlaken E seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Mario Heinzmann Visperterminen D
Chloé Hoffer Les Diablerets F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Emanuel Holdener Adelboden D maeni.holdener(at)hotmail.com 077 448 67 16
Lionel Humair Mont-sur-Rolle F lionel.humair(at)sbsport.ch 079 512 24 06
Timo Hägele Fiesch D iffly(at)web.de, sport@sportferienresort.ch 077 485 82 03
Vanessa Hänni Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Ursula Inniger Adelboden D ursi.inniger(at)bluemail.ch 078 858 11 65
Roland Jung Stalden D saloudie(at)hotmail.com 079 457 32 33
Pascal Keller Mörel D Tschutsch(at)gmx.ch 079 740 71 55
Josef Kreuzer Giffers D Josef.Kreuzer(at)almedica.ch
David Kurtz Leysin F davidkurtz72(at)gmail.com 076 707 05 18
Thomas Lambrigger Fiesch D sport(at)sport-ferienresort.ch
Louis Marmet Saanen D lmarmet95(at)gmail.com 079 780 43 08
Werner Maurer Frutigen D wernermaurer(at)bluewin.ch 079 735 79 68
Johannes Moser Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Christian Oester Adelboden D christianoester(at)bluewin.ch 079 580 10 86
Laetitia Pioli Chaumont F info(at)chaumontaventure.ch
Julien Plouchard Les Diablerets F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Henri Ravise Noël Gryon F bigfugu(at)hotmail.es
Melchior Reichen Kandergrund D ma.reichen(at)bluewin.ch 079 710 90 69
Rolf Ryser Rüti bei Riggisberg D info(at)seilpark-gantrisch.ch 079 313 65 58
Patrick Sager Schwarzenburg D paddy.sager(at)hotmail.com 077 477 09 02
Pierre-Nicolas Scherrer Premanon/france F icipini(at)gmail.com
Nora Schiess Guggisberg D info(at)seilpark-gantrisch.ch 079 569 03 22
Karin Schmid Recherswil D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch 079 249 04 24
Adrian Schreiber Morschach D sabine.schanzenbach(at)shp.ch
Volker Schweinbenz Oberwil D volker(at)tws-schweinbenz.ch, volker@alpinzentrum.ch 078 802 82 19
Silvia Schütz Toffen D sily(at)gmx.ch 078 699 13 09
Imke Schärer Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch +49338267719
Rhéa Stiekema Veysonnaz F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Katharina Strunk München D katharina.strunk(at)me.com 077 458 42 83
Karin Stäger Wattenwil D rika2(at)bluewin.ch 079 904 65 56
Xavier van der Burg Unterseen D xavier.burg(at)hotmail.com 079 261 61 77
Julien Waldhauser Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Lucie Willem Charmey F luciewil(at)infonie.fr 078 734 90 98
Patrik Zibung Hergiswil D patrik.zibung(at)pilatus.ch 078 655 63 11
Michael Zurbrügg Frutigen D
Daniel Zurkirchen Luzern D zukki(at)bluewin.ch 076 490 10 22