Diplomierte Seilparkoperateure

Kai Abgottspon Staldenried D
Anne-Claude Alder-Aubert L'Isle F acaubert(at)bluewin.ch 079 333 26 34
Aida Aleix O Sullivan Chaumont F chloe(at)altitudemontage.ch
Beaudouin Alison Malvaglia F alison95(at)bluewin.ch 079 872 34 54
Barbara Allemann Zweisimmen D barbara.allemann(at)bluewin.ch
Beatrix Allenbach Kandersteg D seilpark.kandersteg(at)bluewin.ch 079 686 12 74
Alexandre Aller Chesières F info(at)parc-aventure.ch 078 765 00 90
Kevin Amacker Grindelwald D kevin.amacker(at)hotmail.com
Dominique Amizet les rousses F valform(at)centresportif.ch 00 33 673 90 44 28
Muriel Ammann Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch +49338267719
Ursina Ammann Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Ueli Amstad Grindelwald
Felix Amstutz Lausanne F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Luzia Amstutz Engelberg d luzi-amstutz(at)hotmail.com 078 813 51 13
Kevin Baccaglio Losone D kappa-93(at)hotmail.com 079 340 34 38
Fabio Balbina Losone F skybalbo(at)yahoo.it
Kate Ballard Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Cyrill Baumann Hünibach D csbaumann(at)hotmail.com 079 847 34 12
Gilles Bayet Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Nora Berner Lanzenhäusern D nora.berner(at)gmx.ch 076 464 40 33
Johannes Berz Horw D johannesberz(at)gmail.com
Lucas Besson Lajoux F lucasbesson(at)hotmail.fr
Giacomo Bevilacqua Vacallo D dcattaneo(at)montetamaro.ch
Eveline Bhend Unterseen D info(at)grindelwaldsports.ch
Roland Bieri Balmberg D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Immaculada Blanquer Neuchâtel F info(at)chaumontaventure.ch 079 589 31 42
Manuela Blättler Stans D blaettler.manuela(at)gmail.com 079 271 50 28
Nils Bodin Vivier du lac F francois.candice(at)yahoo.fr
Tine Boeddrich Engelberg D boeddi.post(at)gmx.de 076 741 59 88
Seline Bohren Grindelwald D seline.bohren(at)gmx.ch
Guillaume Bonnafous F info(at)pointsud.ch
Caroline Borel Prémanon / France F Karott_fly(at)hotmail.fr 076 633 28 49
Christoph Bosch La Tour-de-Trême F ride-is-life(at)gmx.ch
Stephane Boschung Bulle F Stephane.boschung(at)gmail.com 076 452 06 95
Wolfgang Bosshardt Sent D wb(at)suren.ch 079 611 1147
Daniel Bott Bad Wildbad D daniel_bott88(at)gmx.de
Sylvain Brugeilles Les Diablerets F sylvain(at)diablerets-experience.ch 079 874 77 44
Mattes Bräu Bremen D mattes-nb(at)web.de
Carmen Bucher Herzogenbuchsee D carmenbu(at)gmail.com 079 299 95 09
Corinne Buff Liebefeld D
Tobias Bünter Wolfenschiessen D tobiasbuenter(at)gmx.ch 079 709 94 34
Valerio Caccia Camorino other valeriocaccia(at)gmail.com 079 254 89 15
François Candice Vivier du lac F francois.candice(at)yahoo.fr
Laura Carcuac Marly F laura.carcuac(at)hotmail.fr 079 838 71 57
Thomas Carenini Odogno other info(at)montetamaro.ch
Sébastien Casenave Bulle D sebastiencasenave(at)gmail.com 079 581 05 20
Francesco Cattaneo Tesserete F teto767(at)hotmail.com
Massimo Cavo Preglia Cervodossola - Verbania D v.wyrsch(at)bettmeralp.ch 079 347 15 60
Sebastien Chapuis Le Brassus F sebthor(at)hotmail.fr 0033615890757
Alain Clapasson Engelberg D alainclapasson(at)me.com 079 830 95 87
Volker Clausen Lax D sport(at)sport-ferienresort.ch
Ladina Collenberg Buchs ZH D lcollenberg(at)hotmail.com
Andrew Cooper Kandersteg E apd(at)kisc.ch 079 824 97 63
Christine Crausaz Palésieuz gare F chr.crausaz(at)bluewin.ch 078 690 27 02
Lucas Crisan Semsales F Info(at)charmeyaventures.ch 076 790 28 67
Lucien Cuttat Vevey F Lucien.cuttat(at)gmail.com 079 761 19 10
Anais Daret Cettou Ollon F anais.daret(at)gmail.com 078 606 38 45
Yves de Roche Grindelwald D info(at)grindelwaldsports.ch
Charlotte Denervaud Villars-sur-Glâne F charlotte-denervaud(at)gmail.com 078 827 50 56
Walter-Andreas Denzler Engelberg D walti_denzler(at)hotmail.com
Dino Di Nicolantonio Balmberg D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Camille Dubuis Savièse F camille.dubuis(at)hotmail.com 079 368 91 26
Caroline Duchanaud Aigle F
Guillaume Duval Ramsen F guiom83(at)hotmail.fr 079 771 52 97
Doreen Dörfler Engelberg D doreen.doerfler(at)web.de
Fredy Eggel Blatten b. Naters D abenteuer-pur(at)gmx.ch
Timo Ehalt Les Diablerets F timoehalt(at)hotmail.com 078 676 89 95
Léo Emorine Champéry F leo.emorine(at)gmail.com 077 463 07 11
Kathrin Erdin Glis D sport(at)sportferienresort.ch
Christoph Estermann Grindelwald christoph.estermann(at)grindelwaldsports.ch 079 827 79 78
Erwan Faivre Les Rousses F erwan.faivre39(at)gmail.com
Sarah Fischer Horw d sar.fischer(at)gmail.com
Céline Foresti Cugnasco-Gerra D dcattaneo(at)montetamaro.ch 076 679 49 68
Tania Fournier Basse-Nendaz F fourniertania(at)hotmail.com 079 330 93 66
Mélanie Fragnière Veysonnaz F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Luke Franzke Kandersteg E programme(at)kisc.ch
Daniel Fröhlicher Bellach D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Thomas Fässler Gonten D tjoeck(at)bluewin.ch
Katerina Galanakis Interlaken E katgala(at)gmail.com
Adrian Geissbühler Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Francis Geldof Grindelwald D geldoffrancis(at)hotmail.com
Lidia Germain Saint-George F fgermain(at)bluewin.ch 079 342 52 22
Sulamith Germann Luzern D sulamith.germann(at)gmail.com 076 433 81 67
Maja Gerzner brunnen D majag(at)gmx.ch 079 678 95 82
Nuot Cla Giacometti Gsteigwiler D nuot(at)hotmail.com
Rahel Gilgen Engelberg D rahelgilgen(at)hotmail.com 079 542 99 15
Martine Giner Charmey (FR) F info(at)charmeyaventures.ch 079 693 44 77
Anaïs Glérant Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Jasmin Glättli Paspels D jasmin_glaettli(at)hotmail.com
Christoph Goretzka Engelberg D christoph.goretzka(at)gmx.de 076 700 42 44
Patrick Gorgol Zermatt D pat-gor(at)bluewin.ch 078 725 86 20
Jacqueline Gosch Thierachern D jackygosch(at)hotmail.com 079 648 55 28
Olivier Gouraud Visp D ol.gouraud(at)hotmail.fr
Martina Graf Wilen (Sarnen) D graf.martina(at)yahoo.de 076 462 66 06
Tina Graf Grindelwald D
Harry Grimm Schönried D h.n.grimm(at)bluewin.ch 079 752 27 45
Sandro Grundisch Gstaad D sagrundisch(at)gmail.com 077 436 95 05
Viviane Guéra Liebefeld D vivigu(at)bluewin.ch 079 366 62 37
Maël Guidetti Villars F mael.guidetti(at)gmail.com
Julien Guillemin Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Tamara Haldi Saanenmöser D tamara(at)alpinzentrum.ch 079 747 49 57
Olivier Hartmann Wattenwil D hartmanno(at)gmx.ch 077 425 00 68
Martial Heinzmann Lax D sport(at)sport-ferienresort.ch
Guillaume Heuzey Aigle F heuzey.g(at)hotmail.fr 079 738 69 98
Walter Hodel Scuol D hodu(at)datacomm.ch 079 215 15 74
Tanguy Hostettler Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Vincent Hueber Zermatt D
Harmonie Humair Aigle F
Diego Hürlimann Airolo other diego.hurli(at)hotmail.it 077 407 09 36
Rolf Häfliger Engelberg D rouf(at)gmx.ch
Fredy Imhof Bettmeralp D v.wyrsch(at)bettmeralp.ch 079 347 15 60
Gianluca Imholz Lodano F gianlucaimholz(at)hotmail.com 078 971 62 99
Agnes Jabronka Belalp D agnes.jabronka(at)gmail.com 079 191 16 67
Pierre Jacquemoud Fillinges F pierrejacquemoud(at)hotmail.fr 0033 681 22 13 69
Carla Jaggi Saanen D carla.jaggi(at)yahoo.com 079 949 08 13
Nicolas Janier Dubry Prenovel F jdncolas(at)orange.fr
Jean-Philippe Jaton Val d'Illiez F parafly(at)bluewin.ch 079 435 26 17
Mirjam Jaton Champoussin / Val d'Illiez F info(at)pointsud.ch 079 447 45 13 / 079 435 26 17
Cyril Javel Montbovon F cyriljavel(at)gmail.com 077 466 71 40
Nadja Jentsch Naters D nadja.jentsch(at)gmail.com 079 480 78 87
Salome Jossen Blatten bei Naters D salome.jossen(at)bluewin.ch 079 800 90 85
Manon Jouet Prémanon - France F manon.jouet(at)orange.fr
Sven Kaiser Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch +49338267719
Stephan Knuchel Balmberg D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Barbara Kol Bellach D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Loïc Kropf Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Johann Kuonen c/o Forest Fun Park Zermatt Zermatt D johankuonen(at)gmail.com 078 813 57 36
Lukas Küchler Sarnen D lukaskuechler(at)gmail.com 079 261 03 18
Dario Küffer Ennetbürgen D dario.kueffer(at)gmx.ch 079 513 83 33
Ronan Le Gouellec Nyon F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Sonia Lehmann Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Pierre Lévesque Charmey F info(at)charmeyaventures.ch 076 479 19 52
Julie Lhuissier Les Diablerets F mountain.evasion(at)gmail.com 079 832 24 40
Kristelle Long Sion F krystelle(at)hotmail.fr 078 666 39 72
Cyril Lucas Leysin F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Puyol Ludovic Aigle F ludovicpuyol(at)gmail.com 078 666 39 72
Helena Lulic Stans D helenalulic(at)gmx.ch 079 610 40 37
Rolf Lüthi Wimmis D rolf.luethi1(at)gmx.ch 079 389 80 34
Robert Lönnell Engelberg D robertlonnell(at)hotmail.com 076 774 94 15
Maxime Alison Magnin Bulle F pchim1296(at)gmail.com 079 657 43 85
Sandra Magnusson Luzern D sandra_magnusson(at)bluewin.ch 078 859 38 48
Basem Mahmud Interlaken Arabisch seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Lucas Maier St. Cergue F maierlucas(at)yahoo.com 076 541 82 64
Laurent Mandrillon Lajoux F mandrillon.laurent(at)orange.fr 00 33 683 93 92 09
Stefanie Marti Schönried D stefaniemarti(at)bluewin.ch 079 205 57 54
Francisco Antonio Martrus Nebot Charmey F Master(at)fangsesc.com 077 440 26 84
Ernst Mathys Rüti b. Riggisberg D tmathys(at)gmx.ch 079 747 49 24
Dinah Meier Stansstad D
Muriel Meier Esslingen D
Elisa Mercurio Mendrisio F m.eli(at)hotmail.com
Tanja Mettler Engelberg D tan.mettler(at)hotmail.com
Nicole Meyer Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Regina Minderlen Engelberg D reginaminderlen(at)yahoo.de 076 705 35 15
Nintja Mollet Heinrichswil D nintja(at)gmx.net 079 773 81 02
Natacha Monnier Val d'Illiez F info(at)pointsud.ch 079 390 08 13
Barbara Moser Engelberg D mondfisch_79(at)hotmail.com 078 689 85 21
Marc Moser Allschwil D
Tim Mulligan Morgins F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Urs Müller Frutigen D 079 467 68 98
Sarah Müri Blatten b. Naters D sarah.mueri(at)bluewin.ch 078 707 86 65
Isabelle Niederberger Grindelwald D isa.n(at)bluewin.ch
Fraser Nixon Unterägeri D frasercenixon(at)gmail.com 076 238 56 03
Sandra Nyffenegger Bönigen bei Interlaken D s.nyffenegger90(at)gmail.com
Pavlina Obdrzalkova Praha 9, Tschechische Republik D p.obdrzalkova(at)tiscali.cz 078 792 29 45
Daniel Obermaier Engelberg D daniel.obermaier(at)gmx.net 076 667 82 57
Robert Ortner Engelberg D rob_berlin24(at)yahoo.de 076 441 62 84
Cédric Overmeer Mex F zed(at)remoras.ch
Corinna Pagani Winterthur D corinna.pagani(at)hispeed.ch 079 395 93 68
Diego Paris Canobbio F diegoparis92(at)hotmail.com
Arnaud Peccaud Morbier - France F apeccaud(at)orange.fr 078 825 37 47
Danilo Perrucci Rumisberg D daniiperrucci(at)web.de 079 658 76 83
Tanja Peter D seilpark(at)pilatus.ch 079 518 02 56
Olivier Pfeuti Löhningen D oli_pfeuti(at)hotmail.ch 076 325 83 98
Marion Pfäffle Engelberg D marion_pfaeffle(at)hotmail.com
Laetitia Philippe Zinal F laet-22(at)hotmail.fr 078 764 75 30
Fanny Pichard Aigle F
Alice Pierot Aigle F
Cedric Pingeon Bettmeralp F cedric.pingeon(at)gmail.com
Laetitia Pioli Chaumont F info(at)chaumontaventure.ch
Cyril Pizaine Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch 076 329 64 27
Jérôme Plasson Chaumont D info(at)chaumontaventure.ch
Marco Poltera Nottwil D m.poltera(at)gmx.ch 078 755 09 48
Sylvain Poussin Leysin F piouxsp(at)yahoo.fr 076 217 15 73
Sabine Probst Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Rena Pruschwitz Engelberg D blue-irie(at)arcor.de 079 820 91 43
Emile Pythoud Bulle F emilepythoud(at)gmail.com 079 584 15 05
Bernhard Raaflaub Turbach D benu.12(at)hotmail.com 079 368 34 55
Charlotte Raemy Plaffeien D
Tom Redurau Martigny F tomredureau(at)gmail.com 079 849 20 62
Geoffrey Regnier Nyon F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Severin Reinmann Recherswil D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch 079 446 98 85
Mario Riatsch Sent D afsent(at)bluewin.ch 079 413 05 66
Seraina U. Riatsch Sent D msriatsch(at)bluewin.ch
Robert Riedl Engelberg D robertriedl(at)web.de 076 218 53 07
Joao Filipe Rodrigues Aigle F
Sylvie Rodrigues Aigle F
Heike Rombach SP-Valle Gran Rey D la.bonita.gomera(at)gmail.com
Elena Roth Balmberg D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch +41794469885
Fabienne Roth Chéserex F roth.fabienne(at)hotmail.com 079 319 35 01
Laura Rubin Longirod F laura(at)oldacre.com 077 443 45 56
Stéphanie Rubin Châtel F Rubin.stephanie(at)hotmail.com
Nora Saile Jestetten D norasaile(at)online.de 00491746261028
Willy Salsano Locarno other swilly73(at)hotmail.com 079 223 87 94
Gino Sartori Origlio F gino8611(at)gmail.com
Michael Saxer Zweisimmen D michael_saxer(at)yahoo.ca 079 601 95 73
Benjamin Schaffner Attiswil D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch 079 446 98 85
Nicole Schaffner Balmberg D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Jutta Schafroth Grindelwald
Bele Schmid Balmberg D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch 079 446 98 85
Daniel Schmid Balmberg D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Kevin Schmid Recherswil D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Nives Schmid Attiswil D nives-schmid(at)hotmail.com
Simone Schmid Neggio F flysimi.schmid(at)bluewin.ch
Kathrin Schwaninger Schaffhausen D p.keller(at)aletschbahnen.ch 079 286 73 64
Ricco Schweizer Belalp D ricco.schweizer(at)bluewin.ch 079 218 99 74
Michael Seeberger Basel D
Andrea Siegenthaler Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Sandra Siegenthaler Grindelwald
Andrea Signer Adelboden D andreasigner86(at)gmail.com 079 789 77 35
Ivan Signori Locarno D dcattaneo(at)montetamaro.ch
Arnau Sistero Leysin F aranu.sistero(at)gmail.com 076 267 38 86
Arthur Solari Aigle D info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Patrick Speiser Lausanne F patrick.speiser2(at)gmail.com 079 712 63 88
Corinne Stalder Grindelwald D corinne48(at)gmx.ch 078 679 84 56
Marcel Steinhauer Mülenen D marcel_sth(at)gmx.ch 078 825 05 95
Carmela Stiz Engelberg D carmela(at)alpene.no 079 457 14 64
Katharina Strunk München D katharina.strunk(at)me.com 077 458 42 83
Gabi Stübi Toffen / BE D gabi(at)stuebi.com 079 351 90 17
Véronique Suard Les Diablerets F veroniquesuard(at)yahoo.fr 076 206 79 43
Carl Södertun Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Kay Tesmann Hergiswil D kaytesmann(at)hotmail.com 076 425 90 40
Klaus Theimer Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Sascha Thiele Glis D v.wyrsch(at)bettmeralp.ch 079 347 15 60
Arno Thimpont Haute Nendaz D athimpont(at)gmail.com 078 836 94 75
Jean-Pierre Tonner Les Rousses D info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Kristina Trachsler Neuenkirch D kristina.trachsler(at)hotmail.com 079 608 33 20
Corinne Tschalär Sent D afsent(at)bluewin.ch 078 862 22 55
Johann G. Tschalär Sent D afsent(at)bluewin.ch 079 405 92 39
Matthias Tschirren Zollikofen D matthias.tschirren(at)hotmail.com 076 489 36 45
Natacha Van der Burg Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Marco Vogt Balmberg D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch +41794469885
Renato Volken Fiesch D sport(at)sportferienresort.ch 078 717 29 89
Kaspar Vollenweider Ebertswil D vollenweider(at)gmail.com 077 452 67 70
Roman von Schulthess Grindelwald
Petr Vysmek Giffers F Vyemek.Petr(at)Tiscali.cz 079 267 42 85
Natalie Wahli Grindelwald D natalie.w(at)gmx.ch
Iris Wenger Grindelwald D iris.wenger(at)grindelwaldsports.ch
Sandra Wenger Grindelwald
Yaëlle Werly D
Philipp Wichtermann Grindelwald wi.fipu(at)bluewin.ch 079 510 59 88
Cindy Wild
Elodie Wilhelm Morgins F parafly(at)bluewin.ch
Louis Willem Lamanon F louiswil21(at)msn.com
Harold Woolley Esslingen D harrywoolley(at)icloud.com 079 860 27 23
Richard Wright Aigle F info(at)parc-aventure.ch
Rahel Wyss Eggiwil D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch 079 446 98 85
Cornelia Wyssen Aeschiried D wyssen.-(at)bluewin.ch 078 827 68 68
Michael Wälchli Grindelwald D info(at)grindelwaldsports.ch
Martine Yersin Chateau d'Oex F martineyersin(at)yahoo.fr 079 822 98 74
Fransesc Zamora Leysin F francesczamora(at)yahoo.es
Christine Zaugg Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Alfons Zbinden Attiswil D info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch
Dominik Zeiter Fiesch D
Alexander Zhdanov Morges F rahaaon(at)ramblen.ru 077 430 78 52
Jrene Zimmermann Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Michael Zimmermann Gstaad D michael(at)alpinzentrum.ch 079 704 98 04
Jasmine Zumstein Gstaad D jasminezumstein(at)hotmail.com 078 758 30 43
Daniel Zurkirchen Luzern D zukki(at)bluewin.ch 076 490 10 22
Janine Zürcher Interlaken D seilpark(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch