Diplomierte Seilspezialisten

Altitude Montage Sàrl Aigle jc(at)altitudemontage.ch 079 638 26 32
Remo Baltermia Stansstad D soulsurf(at)mail.com 079 635 11 25
Adrian Bauer Engelberg D bauer.adrian(at)bluewin.ch 079 630 03 52
Pascal Binz Zweisimmen D
Lucien Blum Gstaad D lucienbluemli(at)hotmail.com
Simon Bolton Grund D simon(at)alpinzentrum.ch 079 247 76 17
Christoph Bosch La Tour-de-Trême F ride-is-life(at)gmx.ch
Dimitri Cossetto Aigle F
Matthew Franzke Adelboden E matthewfranzke(at)hotmail.com 079 379 62 00
Silvan Fust Gstaad D silvanfust(at)hotmail.com 079 222 01 24
Adrian Gutknecht Kerzers D a.gutknecht(at)bluemail.ch 076 589 98 06
Angelina Huwiler Stansstaad D 079 633 34 45
Céline Jaisli Langenthal
Reto Kaufmann Gstaad D 079 349 94 75
Ray Knecht Basel D rayxray(at)usa.net 076 390 44 12
Balz Koch Stansstaad D 079 660 96 84
Simon Kunz Schüpfen D simon.kunz(at)postmail.ch 078 666 98 47
Louis Marmet Saanen D lmarmet95(at)gmail.com 079 780 43 08
Ronny Marti Wilderswil D ronny(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Stefanie Marti Schönried D stefaniemarti(at)bluewin.ch 079 205 57 54
François Mauron Semsales F 079 637 40 26
John Leonard Mc Vaigh Boltigen E jmcvaigh(at)hotmail.com 079 433 96 45
Roland Meier Zürich D r.meier(at)outdoorskills.ch
Daniela Meyer Zweisimmen D d.meyer88(at)gmx.ch 079 442 85 10
Samuel Moor Gstaad D sam(at)jam-events.ch 079 777 85 63
Urs E. Müller Luzern D 079 309 99 09
Marcus Neufing Kaiserslautern D info(at)ota.ch
Irene Neuhaus Château-d'Oex D irene(at)idance.ch 079 551 80 02
Stefan Neuhaus Château-d'Oex D stefan(at)alpinzentrum.ch
Marcel Perreten Saanen D marcelperreten(at)yahoo.com
Frédéric Pierard Rebuevelier F fredpierad(at)hotmail.com 078 653 42 24
Sarah Pieren Engelberg D sarahpieren(at)yahoo.de 078 766 78 73
Ralph Rhein Trin Mulin D info(at)ralphrhein.ch, kayakraph@gmx.ch 079 665 43 24
Robert Riedl Engelberg D robertriedl(at)web.de 076 218 53 07
Barrie Robley Matten E bazmustard(at)hotmail.com 079 860 37 12
Marc Rüdisühli Zweisimmen D marcruedisuehli(at)bluewin.ch 079 443 19 35
Eliane Rüscher Zürich D 079 261 53 15
Beat Schmid Engelberg D skiba1(at)bluewin.ch 079-626 63 53
Stéphane Schneider Aigle D info(at)parce-aventure.ch 079 638 26 32
Yannick Schneider Pringy F 079 545 90 64
Willy Schranz Adelboden D info(at)alpinschule-adelboden.ch 079 363 19 62
Volker Schweinbenz Oberwil D volker(at)tws-schweinbenz.ch, volker@alpinzentrum.ch 078 802 82 19
Thomas Senf Gstaad D info(at)alpinzentrum.ch
Niels Steiner Luzern D niels_steiner(at)gmx.ch 079 221 99 93
Robert Strijbis Boltigen E champy90(at)hotmail.com 077 463 78 72
Fabienne Süss Zweisimmen D fabiennesuess(at)hotmail.com 079 797 27 11
Daniel Thomas Saanen E kiwidanthomas(at)yahoo.co.nz 079 866 51 75
Scott Tinler Gstaad D info(at)alpinzentrum.ch
Adrian Tschanz Zweisimmen D ogyger(at)bluewin.ch 079 407 67 90
Bruno Tschanz Blankenburg D 079 211 90 79
Markus Wallimann Alpnach-Dorf D markus.weiss(at)outdventure.ch
Bernhard Weiss Rabius D bernhardws(at)yahoo.de 076 508 24 68
Michael Zimmermann Gstaad D michael(at)alpinzentrum.ch 079 704 98 04
Michael Zurbrügg Frutigen D