Diplomierte Tripleader

Richard Mario Abram Matten D 079 429 53 18
Daniel Aeschlimann Eglisau D dani_aesch(at)yahoo.de
Alex Aitken Matten E alexmaitken(at)gmail.com
Douglas Stuard Aitken Gstaad E dougieaitken(at)aol.com
Bhupendra Akhikari Aarau D bhuwanad(at)gmail.com 079 869 38 56
Patrick Alder L'Isle F patrick.alder(at)sbsport.ch 079 342 65 35
Hari Ale Matten bei Interlaken E ale.hyari(at)gmail.com
Hans Allemann Zweisimmen D allemann.hans(at)bluewin.ch 079 432 65 09
Christoph Althaus Riedbach D 079 454 79 28
Lea Amato
Bruno Amstutz Hergiswil D
Cédric Andenmatten Basse-Nendaz cedricandenmatten(at)hotmail.com 076 583 46 83 
Allan Anthony Interlaken E allankanthony(at)hotmail.com
David Arufat Chene- Bougries F info(at)rafting.ch 079 301 41 40
Christian Aschwanden D
Prasad Ayodhya Ilanz E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Roman Bader Kloten D info(at)exclusiveadventure.ch 079 660 01 06
Angelo Baggenstos Silvaplana D an.baggenstos(at)bluewin.ch 079 340 69 44
Tony Ball
Remo Baltermia Stansstad D soulsurf(at)mail.com 079 635 11 25
Tristan Barette Cugnasco-Gerra E tristan(at)adreventura.ch 078 948 12 81
Lukas Barth Basel D lukas.barth(at)outdoor-engadin.ch 078 713 02 10
Jonathan Beare Flims E info(at)wasserchraft.ch 076 409 00 92
Arnaud Beauquis Gstaad F 0033 670 01 41 40
Timo Bellen Interlaken D TimoBellen(at)gmx.net
Jassim Benchenaa Crans Montana D jasbenchenaa(at)yahoo.com 076 410 08 50
Luke Berther Wabern D 078 854 70 02
Jo Bertholet Le Bouvert F 079 622 07 62
Frédéric Bétrisey Champlan F f-betri(at)bluewin.ch 079 543 30 43
Markus Bettler Rheinau D markusbettler(at)yahoo.de 076 454 79 28
Giancarlo Bianchi Tamins D giancarlobianchi(at)bluewin.ch
Edi Biancuzzi St. Cergue F 079 202 05 94
Franziska Biechler Versam D f.biechler(at)gmail.com 079 759 2955
Tom Bieri Thalwil D tom(at)fibistyle.ch 079 344 16 91
Alain Bigey Meslieress F
David Bise Estavenens F
Sebastian Blaser Interlaken D swiss.04(at)gmx.ch
Giuliano Blatter Laax D giuliano(at)wasserchraft.ch 078 800 11 77
Lucien Blum Gstaad D lucienbluemli(at)hotmail.com
Katrin Blumberg Ilanz D katrin(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Leo Blättler Champfèr-St. Moritz D info(at)stmoritz-experience.ch 079 355 56 22
Christophe Bocherens Uttigen D cbochers(at)bluewin.ch 079 481 69 62
Andrew Bolton Matten E sventhunderlord(at)yahoo.com 079 872 74 41
Simon Bolton Grund D simon(at)alpinzentrum.ch 079 247 76 17
Steven Bramfitt Interlaken E stevebramfitt(at)mac.com
Stefan Breuer Bern D stbreuer(at)yahoo.com 076 542 27 00
Damien Briguet
Brice Brochellaz Bursins F bbrochellaz(at)hotmail.com 076 382 08 56
Katja Brodmann Riehen D info(at)kanuschule-basel.ch
Danny Brown Ilanz E kamikazebrown(at)yahoo.co.uk
Jarrod Brown Zürich E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 076 411 83 55
Neil Brown Wilderswil/BE D neilbiffbrown(at)hotmail.com
Zachary Browning Ilanz E zachbrowning(at)gmail.com 076 747 47 19
Paul Buchmann Balterswil D info(at)inva.ch 079 600 85 11
Ryan Butler Interlaken E rizadime(at)hotmail.com
Felix Bürgi Tennwil D swiss-outdoor-company(at)gmx.ch 079 455 36 51
Marcel Caderas Laax D cad2(at)gmx.ch 079 178 14 27
Philippe Cantin Lully F philouandco(at)freesurf.ch 078 624 09 64
José Antonio Caparros E josecaparros_4(at)hotmail.com 079 858 52 75
Iain Carey Interlaken E iain_carey(at)hotmail.co.uk
Santiago Carlin Ocampo Interlaken E santiriver_2(at)hotmail.com
Oscar Castillo Flims Waldhaus D oscarcastillo(at)gmx.ch
Sophie Charrington Wainni Beach E
Anthony Churches Matten / Interlaken E antchurches(at)hotmail.com
Mathew Clark Interlaken E clarkmathew(at)hotmail.com
Cuan Coetzee Interlaken E cuancoetzee(at)gmail.com
Diarmuid Conaty Interlaken E dser1(at)yahoo.com
Reuben Connolly Interlaken D waragimonster(at)yahoo.com 079 921 61 66
Guille Couvreur Aarau D gcouvereur(at)stanet.ch
Duncan Crown D
Todd Danna Interlaken E
Sophie Diedrichs
David Dorta Sent D d.dorta(at)gmx.ch 078 628 41 12
Anton Draganits Tegna D tessin(at)trekking.ch 079 600 70 07
Thierry Dubelly Aire F 076 541 08 63
Clayton Durrant Matten bei Interlaken clayallover(at)yahoo.com
Markus Ertinger Boltigen D ertinger.markus(at)gmx.de 079 4585282
Silvio Faieta Zürich D silimaan(at)freesurf.ch
Jonathan Fauver Interlaken E jon(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch
Sven Felder Ilanz D sveng.felder(at)yahoo.de
Kasi Fellmann Castrisch D 079 281 81 83
Yann Feusier Sarreyer F yann(at)tribu.ch 078 710 03 27
Kathrin Fischbacher Alpnach Dorf D info(at)kanuzentrum.ch 079 286 46 59
Stefan Fischer Ermenswil 079 419 33 39
Toby Fischer Ilanz E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Grant Fletcher Scuol D thebigfletch(at)yahoo.com 079 662 51 59
Timothy Flowers Interlaken E tim_flowers2000(at)yahoo.co.uk
Matthew Franzke Adelboden E matthewfranzke(at)hotmail.com 079 379 62 00
Patrick Frehner St. Gallen D info(at)kanuschule-schweiz.ch 079 439 01 78
Reto Freimüller Chur D frimi(at)gmx.ch
Alexandra Fritz Forel D a.cat(at)gmx.ch 079 471 35 46
Silvan Fust Gstaad D silvanfust(at)hotmail.com 079 222 01 24
Marc Gacond Interlaken D marc(at)gacond.ch
Stephanos Gaitanos Matten E
Daniel Garbely Oberwald D info(at)garbely-adventure.ch
Mariette Garbely Ulrichen D info(at)garbely-adventure.ch 087 880 08 32
René Geisser D 079 353 03 92
Richard Genoud Enney F escapade(at)yopa.ch
Franz Gilgen Trin D 076 404 13 45
Claude-Alin Gillard Fontanelle F 078 627 97 01
homeadmin Glover Matten-Interlaken E owenlewisglover(at)gmail.com 0064223100823/076 337 30 55
Adam Goddard
Barry Goes Interlaken E only1baz(at)hotmail.com
Jan Golay Chambesy F
Jean-Pierre Golay Veyrier F 079 408 95 35
Juan-Carlos Gomez Genève F 078 633 08 88
Esteban Gonzalez D adventure(at)bergbahnen-scuol.ch
Koryn Gould Matten b.I. E mrkoryn(at)yahoo.co.nz 079 458 32 03
Jürg Graf Teufen D free-grischa(at)freesurf.ch 079 773 26 08
Philipp Grashoff Sonthofen D pg(at)purelements.de
Matthias Grau Matten E grisgris(at)gmx.ch 079 884 64 78
Hervé Grech Verbier F 078 709 01 78
Matthijs Groeneveld Matten bei Interlaken E groeneveldmatthijs(at)gmail.com 078 846 84 42
Urs Grüter Küssnacht am Rigi D urs.grueter(at)gmail.com 077 419 49 85
Martina Gräff Uster D martina.graeff(at)freesurf.ch 079 297 03 61
Nathalie Guissard Sion F guissard_nathalie(at)hotmail.com 078 882 50 36
Roland Gähwiler Adliswil D roland(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 627 00 67
Benjamin Haberstich Genève F 079 469 20 52
John Haraki
Timothy Hart Interlaken E timhart.nz(at)gmail.com
Alfred Haslinger Ilanz D alfred.haslinger(at)gmx.at
Philippe Hausamman Arbon D
Darryn Hawes Interlaken E dazza.h3at(at)gmail.com 079 695 47 17
Georg Hein Scuol D georgie_san(at)hotmail.com 079 524 09 13
Patrizia Heiss Ilanz D info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Louis Henderson Schluein E kentkayakking(at)yahoo.co.uk 077 481 42 53
Simon Henson Wilderswil E kayks-si(at)hotmail.hostpark.net
Carla Heule Lampenberg D
Bridget Hiles
Patric Hintermann Boltigen D patric_bs(at)hotmail.com 079 284 40 14
Philippe Hochstrasser Zürich D p.hochstrasser(at)freesurf.ch
Geoffrey Holmes Interlaken E
Douglas Hopkins
Martin Horn Les Moulins E martinhorn(at)bluewin.ch 079 230 35 86
Mike Horn Les Moulins E
Vento Christian Hürlimann Winterthur D vento(at)adreventura.ch 076 373 68 68
Oliver Hürzeler Bern D oli.huerzeler(at)my-mail.ch
Daniel Häne Ilanz D info(at)wasserchraft.ch 078 615 56 07
Lukas Iseli Langnau D info(at)natur-bewegt.ch
Roland Ivenz Ilanz D znevi(at)yahoo.de 079 662 29 69
Thierry Jacquérioz Martigny D
Carla Jaggi Saanen D carla.jaggi(at)yahoo.com 079 949 08 13
Dale Jardine Interlaken E daleh2o(at)excite.com
Gilles Jeannin F INFO(at)NOLIMITSCANYON.CH 079 332 44 27
Curdin Joos Scharoms D 081 630 01 61
Franc Josef Trin D 076 404 27 02
Lukas Karlen Wilderswil D lukikarlen(at)gmail.com 079 771 35 59
Reto Kaufmann Gstaad D 079 349 94 75
Alex Keller Luzern D keller(at)explora.ch, alex@creeking.ch 079 748 20 61
Markus Keller Versam D
Roman Keller Schönenberg ZH D info(at)wasserchraft.ch 079 354 39 81
Bruno Kempf Luzern D bruno.kempf(at)kempf-sport.ch
Hadrien Kiney Matten D noutches(at)hotmail.com 079 629 6741
Till Klammer Oberhofen D
Silvia Klauser-Meier Walenstadt D sikla(at)gmx.ch 078 879 50 62
Albert Klein D swisscanyon(at)bluewin.ch 079 324 24 17
Raphael Klinger Ibach D info(at)adventurepoint.ch 079 247 74 72
Ray Knecht Basel D rayxray(at)usa.net 076 390 44 12
Yves Knecht Basel D 076 565 16 13
Neil Knight Ilanz D luggagenk(at)yahoo.com
Wolfgang Koller Versam D wolfikoller(at)gmx.net
Patrik Koster Appenzell D patkostai(at)gmx.ch 079 753 36 71
Deborah Krüsi Schluein D deborahkruesi(at)gmx.net 079 665 08 20
Annalena Kuttenberger Oberdorf D annalena_kajak(at)yahoo.de 079 726 18 29
Adrian Kälin Därligen D adiguide(at)gmx.ch 079 224 66 44
Roshan Lama Matten bei Interlaken E rosenlama(at)gmail.com
Sebastian Larcher Scuol D sebastian.larcher(at)yahoo.com
Mischa Leber D mischa.leber(at)bluewin.ch
Anke Lebesmühlbacher Versam D anke.l(at)web.de 079 547 78 86
Kurt Leitch Matten bei Interlaken E kurt.leitch(at)hotmail.com
Roger Leu Rapperswil D loi(at)bluewin.ch 076 339 10 01
Stefan Litzler Wilderswil D st_litzler(at)hotmail.com 079 276 45 09
Heinz "Hene" Loosli Matten b. Interlaken D info(at)alpinraft.com 079 334 62 02
Neville Louw Interlaken E
Kristy Madill
Michael Marcussi Château d'Oex F 079 371 73 48
Dale Margison Ilanz D dodgie_d(at)hotmail.com 079 837 77 49
Fabio Marinelli Minusio fabiomarro(at)gmail.com 078 862 87 60
Louis Marmet Saanen D lmarmet95(at)gmail.com 079 780 43 08
Nicolas Marru Les Moulins S adrenalinanico(at)hotmail.com 079 230 35 86
Wim Martens Klosters E info(at)ramadventure.ch 079 384 29 36
Stefanie Marti Schönried D stefaniemarti(at)bluewin.ch 079 205 57 54
Thomas Mathis Mastrils D thomasmathis(at)hotmail.com 079 544 63 42
Reece Mattew E
Michael Mattle Opfikon D michael(at)wasser-land.ch 079 437 98 20
Dieter Maurer Brugg D 079 213 04 12
Oscar Mc Burney Versam D oscar.mcburney-cowell(at)hotmail.co.uk 076 506 3612
Toby Mc Garry Mattenb.I. E tobiasmcgarry(at)yahoo.com 079 420 42 71
Nadine Meier Ennetbühl D nadine_meier(at)gmx.ch 079 540 49 45
Jaime Mendez E jaime_mendez11(at)hotmail.com 079 857 94 38
Riaan Mentjes Matten E riaan(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch 079 634 82 85
Peter Meredith Interlaken E
Richard Mikosch D
Paulina Min Cresciano D info(at)swisschallenge.ch 076 325 28 82
Samuel Moor Gstaad D sam(at)jam-events.ch 079 777 85 63
Simon Moreland Interlaken E waterchild100(at)hotmail.com
Anna Moresby Grund bei Gstaad E annamoresby(at)hotmail.com
Stefan Neuhaus Château-d'Oex D stefan(at)alpinzentrum.ch
Pascal-Olivier Nicoud Montbovon F info(at)h2oexperience.ch 079 438 74 51
Matthias Näf Obergösgen D info(at)kanuzyt.ch 079 758 90 94
Pavlina Obdrzalkova Praha 9, Tschechische Republik D p.obdrzalkova(at)tiscali.cz 078 792 29 45
Dimitri Oehler Wilderswil D dimi(at)bowling-interlaken.ch 079 961 39 50
Beat Oppliger Neuenegg D kanu(at)siestaoppi.ch 031 741 91 92
Michael Osten Dübendorf D mike.osten(at)bluewin.ch 079 479 33 80
Sebastian Page Chene- Bougeries F
Neil Parmenter Utzensdorf E 079 365 64 85
Christoph Pasoldt Winterthur D christoph.pasoldt(at)vivax.ch 079 679 66 26
Augustin Henri Pelletieri Guarda D augustisma(at)gmail.com 079 458 54 45
Romain Pellissier Le Châble F romain(at)alparchitecture.ch 079 507 69 73
Brett John Pennefather Interlaken E brettpennefather(at)googlemail.com
René Pernet Château-d'Oex F info(at)riviere-aventure.ch 079 434 70 89
Georgi Perren Noës F georgip(at)netplus.ch 078 606 49 56
Christian Peters Freiburg D cipie3003(at)gmx.de
Rolf Pfister Rikon im Tösstal D echo(at)bergerlebnis.ch 079 744 63 88
Timothy Poole Interlaken E
Marc Potts Callington, Conwall E 079 354 54 00
Eric Puelsch
Antoine Reichlin Veyrier F antoinereichlin(at)gmail.com 079 765 81 72
Oliver Reisten Wangen bei Olten D oliver.reisten(at)bluewin.ch 079 797 84 91
Ralph Rhein Trin Mulin D info(at)ralphrhein.ch, kayakraph@gmx.ch 079 665 43 24
Standford Rickets Interlaken E jahriver(at)hotmail.com
Barrie Robley Matten E bazmustard(at)hotmail.com 079 860 37 12
Thomas Rogenmoser Versam D toro(at)playak.com
Kevin Rohrbach Zug D kevinrohrbach(at)gmail.com 079 241 93 32
François Roland Sierre F francesco.roland(at)gmail.com 078 675 52 19 / 027 455 87 71
Pascal Romanens F
Simon Rough Ilanz E info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Francois Roux Verbier F franzel(at)verbier.ch
Jürg Ruf Zweisimmen D 079 273 76 53
Marc Rüdisühli Zweisimmen D marcruedisuehli(at)bluewin.ch 079 443 19 35
Eliane Rüscher Zürich D 079 261 53 15
Jaco Saaiman Matten E
Martin Saxer Oberriet SG D saxermartin(at)gmail.com
Michael Saxer Zweisimmen D michael_saxer(at)yahoo.ca 079 601 95 73
Luciano Schacher Massagno D info(at)guidealpineticino.ch 079 240 16 61
Norman Schadow Ilanz D info(at)swissriveradventures.ch 079 370 38 79
Bruno Scheidegger Versam D
Jürg Scheidegger
Thomas Schibig Monte Carasso D info(at)outdoorticino.ch 079 764 01 67
Patrice Schlatter Siders F phagos(at)bluewin.ch 078 707 87 15
Roli Schnyder Hettlingen D info(at)adventureswiss.ch 079 221 88 04
Volker Schweinbenz Oberwil D volker(at)tws-schweinbenz.ch, volker@alpinzentrum.ch 078 802 82 19
Julian Schäfer Matten bei Interlaken D j.schaefer90(at)gmx.de
Christian Seger Wetzikon D seger(at)naturalspartnerin.ch 079 217 79 34
Carlos Segura
Marc Seyvave Veigy F jseynove(at)club-internet.fr
Marcel Sigron Spreitenbach D 079 279 80 92
Mischa Sommer Winterthur D mischa.sommer(at)gmail.com 077 433 56 22
Frédéric Soustre Champéry F
Grant South Matten E southygrant(at)gmail.com
Kyle Spinney
Sandro Spreiter Trin Digg D sandrospreiter(at)gmail.com 079 579 89 93
Susanne Spölmink Valendas D sannespoelmink(at)yahoo.de 079 853 67 40
Jan Steiner Pontresina D
Karoline Steinmann Versam D karo(at)kanuschule.ch
Beni Steuri Unterseen D beni(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch 079 379 33 77
Ruaridh Stevenson Scuol D ruaridh_stevenson(at)hotmail.co.uk 079 500 93 68
Armin Stocker Zürich D info(at)eventure.ch
Robert Strijbis Boltigen E champy90(at)hotmail.com 077 463 78 72
Günti Stutz D guentistutz(at)yahoo.de
Denis Suess Bussigny F
Luzia Tanner Emmenbrücke D luzia.tanner(at)bluewin.ch 079 748 77 22
Daniel Thomas Saanen E kiwidanthomas(at)yahoo.co.nz 079 866 51 75
Philippe Touchet Genève F 076 380 68 18
Victor Traill Ilanz D vtraill(at)hotmail.com
Timothy Trevaskis Interlaken E ttrevask(at)hotmail.com
Christopher Trinler Ft. Myers E
Nino Trunz Tamins D 079 256 74 24
Jacques Tschanen Onex F 076 564 46 66
Bruno Tschanz Blankenburg D 079 211 90 79
Jürg Tschanz Saanenmöser D
Simon Tuck Boltigen E tucksimon(at)hotmail.com 079 458 53 13
Jara Uhricek Trin-Digg D mailjara(at)yahoo.com, info@wasserchraft.ch 079 300 93 17
Sam van Berkel Interlaken D samvb(at)yahoo.com 078 763 32 64
Yak van Dam Brent Ilanz E yak.man(at)hotmail.com 079 370 38 79 (Katrin)
Rayno Van Heerden Interlaken E raynovheerden(at)yahoo.com
Kees Van Kuipers NL
Pieter Van Pelt Klosters D pieter.vanpelt20(at)gmail.com 076 474 97 79
Sylvain Varlet Unterseen F vinvin240(at)hotmail.com
Maud Verboven Versam D maud.verboven(at)hotmail.com 077 471 80 36
Nicolas Vinatier Champéry F
Patrik Volken Ilanz D 079 633 82 05
Sascha Von Rohr Egerkingen D 033 822 51 33
Pierre-André Vulliamoz Vuarrens F pierre-andre.vulliamoz(at)vd.ch 079 689 00 22
Thomas Waibel Sonthofen D tw(at)purelements.de +491752436880
Dominik Waldmeier Zürich D nik(at)gruenerzweig.ch 078 801 66 00
Manuel Weibel Interlaken D manuel13(at)gmx.net
Heath Weir Matten bei Interlaken D heathweir(at)gmail.com
James Weir Versam E james(at)jamesweir.net 079 361 53 89
Bernhard Weiss Rabius D bernhardws(at)yahoo.de 076 508 24 68
Lukas Weiss Kirchenthurnen D likas.weiss(at)freesurf.ch 079 749 35 15
Markus Weiss Horw D info(at)outdoor-trainer.ch 079 335 10 91
Philip Welch Matten bei Interlaken E philwelch366(at)hotmail.com
Markus Welten Saanen D info(at)alpinzentrum.ch
Simon Wiget Niouc F simon.wiget(at)crossingminds.ch 079 306 46 67
Andrea Williams Interlaken E andie(at)redwinethursday.co.uk
Jeremy Williams Interlaken E jezzaweramu(at)hotmail.com
Gareth Wilson Interlaken E
Stewart Wintersgill Matten / Interlaken E wintersgill87(at)gmail.com 077 415 16 43
Veronika Wolff Zürich D veronika(at)gmx.li 076 274 83 80
Martin Wyss Jona D martin.wyss(at)twospice.ch 079 441 99 89
Reto Wyss Buochs D wyss-reto(at)bluewin.ch
Samuel Wüst St. Gallen D Sam(at)ropeandrigging.ch 076 504 41 99
Kathleen Zabel Versam D backline(at)raketenklang.ch 079 518 76 42
Beat Zahler Mülenen D canyonman(at)gmx.ch 079 262 46 86
Samuel Zeller Unterseen D samuel.zeller(at)bluewin.ch 079 632 81 16
Michael Zimmermann Gstaad D michael(at)alpinzentrum.ch 079 704 98 04
Beat Zobrist Zürich D zobristb(at)gmail.com 079 540 49 45
Sarah Zurbrügg Luven D sarahz(at)freesurf.ch
Martina Zysset Bern D martinazysset(at)yahoo.de 079 303 99 57