Mitglieder

Adventure Point GmbH info(at)adventurepoint.ch www.adventurepoint.ch 079 247 74 72
Alpin Raft GmbH info(at)alpinraft.com www.alpinraft.ch 033 823 41 00
Alpinzentrum Gstaad AG info(at)alpinzentrum.ch www.alpinzentrum.ch 033 748 41 61
Altitude Montage Sàrl jc(at)altitudemontage.ch www.altitudemontage.ch 024 466 58 81
Franz Baumgartner franz.baumgartner(at)schlucht.ch www.schlucht.ch 079 314 61 00
Bergbahnen Motta Naluns adventure(at)bergbahnen-scuol.ch www.bergbahnen-scuol.ch 081 861 14 19
Bettmeralp Bahnen AG pistendienst(at)bettmeralp.ch www.bettmeralp.ch/sites/de/bettmeralp/aktivitaeten/erlebnis/minigolf_seilkpark.html?list:view=details&id=128 027 928 41 41
Alain Bigey info(at)gsab-aventures.ch http://www.gsab-aventures.ch/
Charmey Aventures Sàrl info(at)charmeyaventures.ch www.charmeyaventures.ch 079 693 44 77
Thierry Chevalley Info(at)parc-aventure.ch www.parc-aventure.ch 024 466 30 30
Coaching Institut GmbH info(at)coaching-institut.ch www.coaching-institut.ch 071 634 62 10
Exclusive Adventure AG info(at)exclusiveadventure.ch www.exclusiveadventure.ch 043 818 91 93
Kathrin Fischbacher info(at)kanuzentrum.ch www.kanuzentrum.ch 041 670 30 05
Fischer Adventures info(at)fischeradventures.ch www.fischeradventures.ch 055 611 22 39
Flussfahrten - Aargau info(at)flussfahrten-aargau.ch www.flussfahrten-aargau.ch 079 678 89 69
grindelwaldSPORTS AG, Schweizer Schnee- & Bergsportschule info(at)grindelwaldsports.ch www.grindelwaldsports.ch 079 432 93 77
Kanuschule Versam info(at)kanuschule.ch www.kanuschule.ch 081 645 13 24
Niklaus Kretz info(at)nikmountain.ch www.nikmountain.ch 041 660 14 57
Adrian Kälin adiguide(at)gmx.ch www.adiguide.ch 079 224 66 44
Madfish Adventures GmbH madfish(at)madfish.ch www.madfish.ch +33 95 385 6528
Fabio Marinelli info(at)swisschallenge.ch www.swisschallenge.ch 076 325 28 82
No Limits Canyon info(at)nolimitscanyon.ch www.nolimitscanyon.ch +41273954555
Beat Oppliger kanu(at)siestaoppi.ch www.siestaoppi.ch 031 741 91 92
Outdoor Interlaken AG mail(at)outdoor-interlaken.ch www.outdoor-interlaken.ch 033 826 77 19
Outventure AG info(at)outventure.ch www.outventure.ch 041 611 14 41
Parco Aventura Monte Tamaro SA info(at)montetamaro.ch www.montetamaro.ch 091 946 23 03
René Pernet info(at)riviere-aventure.ch www.riviere-aventure.ch 079 434 70 89
Rolf Pfister echo(at)bergerlebnis.ch www.bergerlebnis.ch 052 383 22 47
purelements CH GmbH info(at)adreventura.ch www.adreventura.ch 078 948 12 81
Bele Schmid info(at)seilpark-balmberg.ch www.seilpark-balmberg.ch 032 637 14 14
Damian Schmid damian.schmid(at)naters.ch www.brig-belalp.ch/seilpark 027 922 75 67
Seilpark Gantrisch AG info(at)seilpark-gantrisch.ch www.seilpark-gantrisch.ch 031 739 01 00
Sport Ferien Resort Fiesch sport(at)sport-ferienresort.ch www.sport-ferienresort.ch 027 970 15 15
Hanspeter Stöckli info(at)stoecklisport.ch www.stoecklisport.ch 056 666 25 83
Swiss River Adventures GmbH info(at)swissriveradventures.ch www.swissriveradventures.ch 081 936 01 04
The St. Moritz Experience info(at)stmoritz-experience.ch www.stmoritz-experience.ch 081 833 77 14
Trekking Team Tessin tessin(at)trekking.ch www.trekking.ch 079 6 007 007
Trekking Team Zentralschweiz info(at)trekking.ch www.trekking.ch 041 390 40 40
Valais-Wallis Adventures Sàrl valaiswallis(at)funswitzerland.com www.funswitzerland.com
Voyageur Outdoor Services GmbH contact(at)voyageur-outdoor.com www.voyageur-outdoor.com 061 321 45 83
wasser-land gmbh contact(at)wasser-land.ch www.wasser-land.ch 044 434 33 88
WasserchRaft GmbH info(at)wasserchraft.ch www.wasserchraft.ch 081 936 07 40
Beat Zobrist zobristb(at)gmail.com 079 540 49 45